You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Station Hotel

4

1 Leonard Street, Perth, PH2 8HE

Price From 88.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (92)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Graeme

  • May 2016

A brief stay

The first room we were given had a very noisy extractor fan outside which was probably going to go on all night, thus ensuring little sleep.

We mentioned this to the receptionist and he offered to change o ur room and give us an upgrade for the inconvenience. It was an enormous room and much quieter. Perhaps the other room should not be let unless the extractor fan could be silenced. Good breakfast?

  • S Mckelvie

  • April 2016

The Station Hotel

This hotel was very welcoming and clean.

The bed was amazingly comfortably and my boyfriend and I had an amazing stay.

  • Christine C

  • March 2016

Very tired old hotel. Much better alternative options in Perth.

Very musty smell throughout the hotel.

Badly in need of some TLC. Old sash Windows rattled all night. Not worth the money.

  • R G

  • March 2016

Fabulous comfortable stay!

A wonderful one night stay.

The room was comfortable, spacious and pristine. I had the best night's sleep in a luxurious bed with warm, fresh linen for a long time. The staff were very helpful and discreet. Highly recommended!

  • M Jeffcoat

  • February 2016

Convenient , clean and warm on a very cold night

I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the train station as I had an early train to catch.

I was surprised and pleased to find such comfortable accommodation at such a reasonable price.

The evening meal was also very good.

  • n dallimore

  • February 2016

Good hotel

Budget room was bigger than expected.

Clean and tidy. A little noisy at night from other rooms. Would stay again.

  • Kevin B

  • December 2015

Great central location, excellent friendly staff

Again as per my previous stay at the Station Hotel, the staff were all very accommodating, I requested an early check in & was allowed to book in at mid-day.

The room itself was clean & bright, with spotless bedding & 2 chocolates carefully positioned on a neatly folded bundle of towels. The ensuite was clean with the usual supplies of shampoo / soap etc. If anything, the room could do with a lick of paint to freshen it up & if I was the owner I would be re-furbishing the ensuite to something a bit more modern, with a shower cubicle instead of having to climb into the bath.

  • William Crawford

  • December 2015

10 out of 10

This hotel is a good place to stay and the staff were great

  • Scott P

  • November 2015

Ok for a budget

The hotel was clean and friendly.

  • Lorraine b

  • October 2015

lovely hotel

Room was nice and ckean, staff were friendly and the hotel is central for everything, great value for money would definitely stay here again