No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Ramada Encore

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
22 Bath Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2NS
Ramada Encore is a brand new hotel close to the shops, beach, theatres and Bournemouth International Centre. offering 113 en suite bedrooms with free internet access. Each room also has air conditioning and power showers and a fantastic sea view from the top floor.
The hotel operates a 100% non- smoking policy
Picture of Ramada Encore, Bournemouth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 53 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable stay.
Right from the moment I found the Ramada Encore I knew it would be a very enjoyable stay.Everything was neat and tidy, the welcome was good and friendly.
My room was neat with lots of space. Breakfast was very well organised and the food second to none. Altogether a very enjoyable stay. Would I stay here again ? Certainly and I recommend others do the same.

Reviewed by
John Ormesher

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel
Hotel of good modern standard! Car parking underground and CCTV so safe. Ensuites good standard.

Reviewed by
Amy H

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location for shopping, beach and bars and restaurants can walk to all within 10 mins.

Reviewed by
Clare P

From Fleet, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

standard room
Nice room downside no fridge

Reviewed by
J Bridgwater

From Dudley, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

GF Food
GF food is essential today- considering the amount of people who have issues with allergies.
Your staff were very helpful in providing GF alternative at breakfast- and showed true empathy with my wife.
Very few of your competitors can provide this alternative. We thought your staff were the highlite of our stay - also in providing local information parking, restaurants etc.

Reviewed by
J Shaw

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very good hotel

Reviewed by
paul j

From Berkhamsted, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nice friendly hotel good value and clean.

Reviewed by
G Smith

From Chesham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Safari to bournemouth
very good accommodation other than the room was very warm and the a/c unit did not bring the temp. Down to a comfortable level .the windows had been locked shut .

Reviewed by
GRAHAM A

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic
Accord action was clean but basic very limited draw and hanging space very cold feel to the room location good food again no frills and very dry and could not even accord ate a poached egg and there were only 3 other people in the restraunt poor service

Reviewed by
Mary E

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very happy, couldn't ask for more.

Reviewed by
M Sanford

From Hertford, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of men

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next