Chatsworth Hotel

3

17-23 The Steyne, Worthing, BN11 3DU

Price From 261.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sally F

  • October 2013

Good value for money

The Chatsworth has a better than average feel about it.I think this is because it is still family run despite being a big hotel.

Its very clean,breakfast was excellent and there are some nice touches like a library. Value for money I would certainly go again.

  • Gill S

  • October 2013

Great value for money

Our stay was very good - room and facilities were good and staff very helpful indeed.

Breakfast good, but menu a little confusing - realised quite late that we could have fresh fruit salad..... Excellent value for money.

  • Karen Jones

  • October 2013

Fantastic

A great break, will be back!

  • Calum S

  • October 2013

Nice Location

I stayed here for two nights on business and it was a nice place to stay for my time down south.

Food and service was good. My only gripe was the shower and low water pressure which is why i've scored the quality of the room down, other than that all good.

  • John P

  • October 2013

Business Stay

Very pleasant hotel and would use again, only down side was room overlooked bus depot so would ask for a sea view next time

  • L Sherwood

  • October 2013

Very satisfied

Lovely location, polite staff, good breakfast, overall very satisfied but if breakfast wasn't included the price was too step to buy there

  • R Lockert

  • September 2013

Pleasant Stay

The is a traditional hotel in a very good area of Worthing.

The receptionist was very helpful. The room was clean and quite well appointed. The beds were very comfortable. Bar staff were efficient. Breakfast was very good and the service couldn't be faulted. The only downside was traffic noise if the windows in the room need to be opened on a warm night.

  • S Armstrong

  • September 2013

Fairly basic but mainly clean accomodation which was largely clean but decor looking tired in places ie the carpets were quite stained.

Generally the reception team were helpful and efficient however there was some confusion when I rang to check booking. The cooked breakfast left a lot to be desired with extremely small portions. Overall a little overpriced for the quality and comfort of stay but adequate for a nights stay.

  • Ron Stokes

  • September 2013

Very nice stay.

Perfect location. Little bit worn but didn't spoil what was a brilliant weekend. Parking no problem. Would certainly stay there again.

  • R Shayshutt

  • August 2013

Stay at Chatsworth Hotel

We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay and would not hesitate to book the hotel again should we return to Worthing.

The facilities were fine, the staff were excellent and thew food was varied and enjoyable,