The Lexham Hotel

3

12/14 Banks Street, ,, Blackpool, FY1 1RN

Price From 94.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Emma Bayley

  • December 2014

Very clean

Really loved this hotel.

My main priority is always cleanliness and I wasn't disappointed. Lovely room, had everything we needed would stay again.

  • louise w

  • November 2014

just what we needed.

Very warm room, clean beds, comfy, clean large room, shower hot, friendly staff.

Parking easy, an excellent location for north. Quiet street, felt safe. Will be staying again.

  • Karen B

  • November 2014

Lovely friendly welcome.

Clean facilities. Nice bedroom for family, would stay again.

  • r Harrison

  • November 2014

great stay and great staff

Fantastic stay, very clean and most importantly terrific staff who went the extra mile.

Only problem was the lack of hot water but after 10 mins it finally came through

  • Nita Powell

  • November 2014

Parking was a problem no where near the hotel and not a lot of room.

No hot water in mornings for a wash or shower,we had to boil the kettle for hot water. No menu for breakfast or time written up anywhere. We asked for recommendations for a meal out,but they couldn't give any. The position of hotel was great for us.

  • j dando

  • October 2014

Good little hotel love it can't wait too come back and stay a gen

  • R Dalley

  • September 2014

Hotel or B&B?

Although most reviews were positive we were disappointed by the run down appearance of the hotel.

The general decor was dated and really needed an overhaul. The bedding was also an issue with no fitted bottom sheet and the loose bottom sheet wasn't fitted properly. There were no hand towels in the bathroom and the bath towels weren't changed at all. On the positive side the steff were pleasant and breakfast was good. Would we use this hotel again. Afraid not.

  • K Demaline

  • September 2014

Highly reccomended

This is one of the best hotels i have stayed in at blackpool.

Very clean walking distance from most places. A really enjoyable experiance.

  • James F

  • September 2014

Hidden Gem

Really great stay the owners are lovely people and will definitely stay there whenever I visit blackpool in the future.

They made my stay very comfortable and couldn't do enough for me.

  • lee m

  • September 2014

Friendly family lexham hotel.

Nice clean spacious room and friendly welcome with a nice full English breakfast to finish it off.