Reviews - Hotel Seattle

3

Waterfront,Brighton Marina Village, Brighton, BN2 5WA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Biggs

  • January 2016

Good weekend

The Hotel Seattle was lovely couldn't fault it only thing we found was it was very warm in our room even though the radiator was off.

And when we booked the reception gave us wrong info on parking and getting to hotel and when we booked a taxi for evening we were just told to go downstairs and got lost and couldn't find our taxi later we found out there was another entrace where our taxi was waiting .as we don't live there l felt they could have given us better direction but apart from that we would stay there again.

  • Chris Pogson

  • October 2015

What's not to like

Lovely staff, lovely room.

Free parking, which is a bonus in Brighton. Chic, modernist style. Great breakfast. Can upgrade to a sea view if you want. Weatherspoons and plenty of restaurants nearby. No 7 bus leaves every 15 mins to town centre.

  • f tabram

  • October 2015

constructive comment, not criticism

One small observation....we brought our own flannels...one disappeared, presumably collected by the maid in error, not deliberately.

  • louise h

  • October 2015

Hotel Seattle

All lovely with the room.

Duvet could have been more fluffy and the bed slightly firmer but that's a person choice. Breakfast was beautiful however, a could I suggest a soya replacement sausage or bacon for the vegi option.

  • L Stanley

  • July 2015

Excellent

Hotel very clean, rooms big enough and comfortable.

Service from reception staff and restaurant staff was second to none. Cleaners came in every day to make bed and restock milks etc. lots of restaurants in the marina village to choose from for an evening meal.

  • G Capaldi

  • June 2015

Hotel Seattle

Lovely stay.

Very accommodating on a few requests made. Cool hotel!

  • Julie H

  • May 2015

Hotel Seatle

Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely view of the marina from window

  • Jacqui F

  • April 2015

Excellent stay

Contacted the hotel directly when having booked a family room, the confirmation came back saying not suitable for a child over the age of 12.

They were happy to change my booking to a more suitable room, with excellent views of the marina.

  • beverley e

  • April 2015

we arrived at twelve o clock and were able to get into our room straight away, three hours early, excellent !

  • Selina S

  • April 2015

Delightful Stay

This hotel provided a very relaxing and welcoming overnight stay.

The lunch was very well presented by very attentive staff. Overnight was very comfortable and peaceful and the public transport connection to the main areas of Brighton was quick and frequent.