You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Queens Hotel and Spa

3

1-3 Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 1NS

Price From 134.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (127)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • graeme f

  • April 2016

Queens Hotel and Spa

Typically what you perceive from the photos on the website of the hotel do not live up to what you get.

The hotel is bit tired and need of some refurb.

For what we paid the room wasn't brilliant, stuck round the side of the building.

  • Tris Murray

  • March 2016

Hotel review

Great room.

Clean & spacious. Lovely pool & spa. V good breakfast. Will definitely come again. V impressed all round.

  • June F

  • March 2016

Great room

We were really suprised at the size of the room for such a good price.

Tea making and biscuits were included as was a good buffet hot breakfast. Great location on the sea front, a few mins from the pier and a short walk to the Lanes. We would stay again.

  • Rachel D

  • March 2016

Queens Hotel and Spa

Great overnight stay, room lovely, staff friendly, breakfast great, pool area good, just careful wet flooring walking back to changing rooms through gym a bit dangerous.

Otherwise good value for money. Be it car parking expensive but you are on Seafront. Thank you

  • Olivia C

  • March 2016

save your money and don't book here

I paid extra for a sea view which wasn't what I got.

You can hear the traffic and everyone conversation outside from inside the room. This hotel is expensive for the poor quality you get

  • Margaret S

  • March 2016

Breezy Brighton at Queens

very pleasant kind and helpful staff

lovely large room with seaview

bathroom a bit tired, floor tiles needed attention etc but everything else super

  • L Jones

  • February 2016

Queens Hotel and Spa

Nice, pleasant hotel on the sea front.

Everything as advertised on website. Staff friendly on reception. Overall really nice place to stay for a weekend away.

  • Kiera H

  • February 2016

Absolutely fabulous!!

I booked this studio apartment as a 21st birthday present and it was better than expected.

Before we went to Brighton, I rang up the hotel to confirm about a deposit and I was told I didn't have to pay one but when when I arrived I was told I did, which was no problem at all but abit of confusion. However it was understandable why we had to pay a deposit as the apartment we stayed in was stunning. We had access to luxury facilities like bose speakers and washing machine which made our stay even more enjoyable. The housekeeping service was brilliant as well, we were never left without anything while we were there. The breakfast was of a good quality and was available until quite late in the morning. The hotel is located right on the sea front and is a minimal walk from anything. Was by far the best decision to choose this hotel and would 100% recommend the studio apartment!

  • A Gill

  • February 2016

Fantastic stay

Queens hotel gives you a great opportunity to explore Brighton, with a spacious and clean room to come back to once you've finished.

It's very nearby all of the local hotspots, including the pier and Lanes, as well as close to the train and bus stops.

  • r little

  • February 2016

Queens hotel

Hotel was lovely on the inside but looked quite worn on the outside.

Room was very basic but comfortable. Wouldn't stay for more than a few nights. Hotel isn't far from the shops, pier, wheel and the aquarium.