You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kenwood Hall

4

Kenwood Road, Sheffield, S7 1NQ

Price From 142.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (137)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David M

  • June 2016

Enjoyable Stay

Attractive hotel in perfect location - country surroundings but walking distance to Sheffield Centre.

Paid £10 extra for lake view - well worth it including larger room.

Reception very helpful.

  • R Slater

  • May 2016

Great Getaway

Great place swimming pool was clean

  • Jo H

  • May 2016

Oasis in Sheffield

Gem or a place, fantastic accommodation, superb food and the staff are wonderful.

Not the cheapest of place but wonderful for a treat. The grounds and facilities are fabulous.

  • corry parr

  • April 2016

Kenwood Hall

friend was disabled but no twin rooms close to lift, no offer of extra bed in a double

  • Kelly S

  • April 2016

Great place! Definitely recommend

We had a lovely stay here, and look forward to coming back again soon.

  • oliver w

  • April 2016

dated

The room was clean and tidy but very dated.

Avoid buying a glass of wine in the bar, £11 per glass for an average "£8 a bottle in the shop" white.

Pool and sauna etc again very dated, mouldy showers in the changing rooms.

  • B Hill

  • April 2016

Kenwood Hall

Very good hotel in all respects.

  • Wendy H

  • April 2016

Kenwood Hall

Nice hotel set in lovely grounds , friendly staff, spacious room,

  • L Baxter

  • April 2016

Great location for our stay

Lovely hotel.

  • James Wharin

  • April 2016

Massive room with a bathroom big enough for a party.

The standard room was huge and really comfy to stay in The room provided two spacious sofa chairs, a desk chair, dresser and TV.

The hotel is set I'm a quiet, picturesque location in leafy Sheffield which makes for a quiet nights sleep, even with windows open for those that way inclined. The spa facilities were fine even though a little bit tired but suited us fine after a heavy day cycling in the peaks.