TheWesley (formerly known as MIC)

4

81-103 EUSTON STREET, London, NW1 2EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (164)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gloria D

  • May 2015

Fabulous find - I'll be back!

We were recommended this hotel by a friend and so glad we tried it.

Everything was top class - the staff were friendly, helpful and professional, the rooms were modern and extremely comfortable, the breakfast was all freshly made and lovely, the location was convenient to everything (steps away from Euston Station), the cost was very reasonable ............need I say more. Suffice to say it is now my preferred place to stay in London!

  • S sparrow

  • May 2015

Good hotel

5 minute walk from Euston.

Only fault was the room was too hot.

  • Joanne Christie

  • May 2015

Very comfortable 1 night stay

Very pleasant hotel with friendly happy staff.

Restaurant worth a visit - very accommodating waitresses and the desserts to die for Strawberry Jelly was great as was the Sticky Toffee Pudding. Well worth missing a starter so we could fit in a dessert. Will definitely stay again.

  • T King

  • May 2015

Outstanding Beds

Probably the most comfortable Bed we have ever slep in at a hotel, simple amazing.

Room was spotlessly clean, great facilities and lots of space for a London hotel room. Breakfast was Buffett style Full English and was fresh and delicious lots of choice. Don't expect a view but for one night stay this didn't bother us. Overall a great value for money stay will definitely be returning.

  • J Simpson

  • April 2015

Staff

Very helpful and friendly staff

  • Janine T

  • April 2015

One-night Conference Stayover

I had to book a one-nghter at short notice, to attend a conference early next day; this venue came up trumps with fuss-free booking-in, room service for a late meal, quiet for sleep, and all the facilities needed.

Will stay again. Did I mention the location - it's so convenient.

  • Janine T

  • April 2015

3-night Stay - would stay again without hesitation

Needed a short-notice booking to combine attending a funeral, with a business event following day, and a study event the day following that, all at different places but Euston would be the most convenient for being in the middle.

It is always a delight at this hotel, as it is fairly quiet for sleeping, and nothing to interrupt daytime desk work when you need to do so. Given the funeral I needed to get to, I needed somewhere very clean to hang clothes, and this comes with an iron & ironing board as standard; perfect.

  • d snaddon

  • April 2015

weekend stay

staff very helpful, hotel in good location, rooms very clean and comfortable.

  • Lucy E

  • April 2015

basic

It was ok, but for £120, I would've expected a higher standard.

I had a deluxe room. There was nothing deluxe about it. The carpet needed replacing and it was pokey. There was a film of something nasty all over the toilet lid and shelf above which I had to wipe off with a tissue. I normally use the hotel down the road, but as this was a better deal I went with this one. I wish I would've paid the extra and gone there as usual.

  • Scott S

  • April 2015

Good Location, Room wasn't what I consider 4 star

Opened the cupboard to hang clothes entire rail fell out (wasn't as wide as the cupboard?).

Went to put kettle on, didnt work although a spare base & plug was on desk

not enough room on desk for a phone, forget trying to use a laptop. TV wall mounted, no tilt no side movement, WYSIWYG

4 star, I've had better Premier Inn, not impressed, Great location though