You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Brunswick Square Hotel

3

11 Brunswick Square, ,, Brighton, BN3 1EH

Price From 235.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Louise C

  • May 2016

Amazing welcome and customer service

Very characterful hotel, I had booked a single room but was upgraded to a double at the back of the hotel because the front was being renovated.

My room was small and I have to say the furniture was rather shabby (not chic) but the bed was comfortable and all other facilities were excellent. The breakfast was lovely. The outstanding feature of the hotel was the quality of the service and friendliness of the staff, who simply couldn't do enough to help.

  • Johnpaul Dodd

  • February 2016

Very happy

We only stayed for a night but had a great time, friendly welcome, free parking arranged and a lovely place.

Would stay here again.

  • S Rumens

  • December 2015

Overnight stay Brunswick Square

Very good value for money.

Lovely four poster bed with white cotton sheets. Double although I booked a single. Made to feel very welcome.

  • Stephen T

  • July 2015

Brunswick Square Hotel

The hotel was clean and was reflected in the price paid

  • George Logan

  • June 2015

Met with Expectations

This is an older hotel in a Regency building on a Regency Square towards Hove.

It met with all my expectations. Breakfast was provided to order as an extra, served in a comfortable, residents lounge which has a contemporary feel. A pleasant feature was the honesty bar where you just sign for whatever you have had. I would consider staying there again.

  • Carol M

  • April 2015

Brunswick Square Hotel

Reception extremely helpful on arrival.

Room dated and in need of a revamp. Breakfast service very slow, o/h got his breakfast but they forgot mine initially. When it arrived tasted fine but took almost an hour from sitting down to getting mine!

  • richard g

  • March 2015

Value for money stay

Pleasant hotel, good location

  • l jay

  • February 2015

Weekend stay

Friendly staff

Close to amenities

  • Edward Hollinghurst

  • January 2015

Lovely hotel with great hospitality

The hotel is in a beautiful old building and has been well maintained with all the modern amenities you require.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is also a lovely communal room with an 'honestly bar' for guests to use. Would definitely recommend and will be returning again.

Response from hotel

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, and the personal service we provide. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!!

  • C Webb

  • December 2014

Brunswick Square Hotel

Very nice place to stay staff were very friendly and made me very welcome.

Bed was comfy had a great nights sleep and the breakfast was very tasty, would stay there again.