You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Worthing Seafront

3

86-95 MARINE PARADE, WORTHING, BN11 3QD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen C

  • September 2016

x

x

  • Gary P

  • August 2016

Never again!!

Although the room had been booked 4 months in advance and we arrived after the mandatory booking in time there wasn't a room available and we were given a room not much bigger than a cupboard with a very small double bed and a view of the rear car park!!.

The hotel staff were apologetic but considering we paid 125 pounds it was very poor value for money. I complained to head office once we got home and to be fair we did get a 50% refund and an apology.

  • Herman Helder

  • June 2016

Simple hotel

Wifi did not work.

No bath mat in shower room. Small double bed.

Location fine. Parking limited.

  • A VAIYANI

  • June 2016

Nice Location

Except for been overcharged for WiFi every thing is satisfactory.

We stayed for two days and MY CREDIT CARD WAS CHARGED FOR FOUR WEEKS. There is no reply as yet after online complaint / enquiry has been sent on very first day.

  • Cathryn O

  • June 2016

Enjoyable stay

Lovely friendly welcome on arrival by Naomi.

Room was very clean and overlooking the sea. Breakfast well presented good and varied choice. Only stayed one night but will be back. Would benefit from another chair as one of us had to sit on the bed or stand. Checking out equally as friendly and helpful. Weather was superb - thank you for a great weekend

  • Peter B

  • June 2016

Travelodge Worthing Seafront

Everything good you would expect from Travelodge.

  • Allan L

  • May 2016

Good room with view.

  • Steve T

  • May 2016

worthing sea front

needs maintenance, small room

  • Vic L

  • May 2016

Room set-up and shower

Why only one chair.

A second chair would be a vast improvement, to sit on and somewhere to put your clothes at night. Some of the rooms are quite spacious but all with tiny desk. Another table would be very welcome.

No instructions for shower. I almost scalded myself trying to adjust it because the controls are under the shower head. You have to get out of the bath to adjust the shower. Would not recommend to all friends!

  • Antony Kelly

  • April 2016

Travelodge Worthing Seafront

Window in bedroom did not close.Furniture was inadequate,one plastic chair for 2 people.

no bedside table,Dining area was lacking in character. Tv area had one sofa.Definitely will not return.