Reviews - ibis Brighton City Centre

3

88-92 QUEENS ROAD, East Sussex, BRIGHTON, BN1 3XE

Price From 324.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Veronica P

  • April 2015

Very nice stay, very comfortable, tasty breakfast, convenient location and such friendly staff to look after you.

Highly recommended.

  • S MORRISON

  • April 2015

Not suitable for families

Stayed here in April.

good location for station however family room we booked was a joke no where near suitable for family of 4. tiny room, most uncomy beds and sofa bed was awful. Shower only described as bathroom no baths in hotel at all.

  • c mitchell

  • April 2015

clean hotel, friendly helpful staff.

The hotel was absolutely spotless throughout.

The customer service was very good with staff being friendly, cheerful and quick to assist. The breakfast buffet was tasty and plentiful. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • D Dayalji

  • March 2015

Not all lights in the room were working and the switch to the bathroom was coming off the wall.

This is a health and safety issue as some can get electrocuted.

  • R Kingdon

  • January 2015

Very friendly, spacious and clean

Really enjoyed my time there.

No fridge there though which was a bit of an issue for me. No bath either but it was budget accommodation. Would definitely stay again as the staff were excellent

  • CROS G

  • January 2015

A very nice stay, a good quality price

Nice and clean hotel, in the center of the town.

  • Amanda B

  • January 2015

Satisfied customers

Excellent location with discounted parking nearby.

We stayed in a family room with two good sized double beds. Check in at 12 noon is particularly useful. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Philip C

  • December 2014

Clean, simple and no fuss

Staff were friendly, check-in and check-out were quick and room was clean.

Perfect if you're travelling on business.

  • Dean Y

  • December 2014

Great train station and central location

Within about 100 yards of the train station, which is great if you get the train to Brighton, not so great searching for a parking space.

City centre car park within a few hundred metres, but down a side road hidden away. Very friendly staff. Great buffet style breakfast in the morning. Reasonably priced bar too.

  • A pike

  • November 2014

Great place to stay near Brighton Station

nice greeting, fast lift, excellent room that was very quiet at night.

Breakfast was surprisingly good for a buffet style. I think bigger plates would be useful, not for more food just room to manoeuvre between the excellent ingredients.