ibis Brighton City Centre

2

88 92 Queens Road, East Sussex, BRIGHTON, BN1 3XE

Price From 149.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Rogers

  • July 2014

Ibis hotel review

I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely this 2 star hotel was.

It was clean and more spacious than I had imagined it would be. The staff were friendly too. I would definitely stay at the Ibis again.

  • Claire R

  • July 2014

Good value, great location

We loved our stay in Brighton.

Ibis hotel was very easy to find , close to the station and great location to explore Brighton. Staff friendly , room quiet, everything very convenient. Would definitely stay here again.

  • D Dix

  • July 2014

Weekend in Brighton

Fabulous room, spotlessly clean.

Staff very approachable and friendly. Only down point - would have liked more than 1 tea bag each.

  • Donna P

  • June 2014

Basic but Comfortable

I stayed overnight for a hen weekend so it suited my needs perfectly.

The room was basic but I found it very comfortable. The main downside to the rooms is the doors cannot close quietly and I was woken up at 4am with various doors opening and closing as the noise carried through the corridors. There was a good selection for breakfast but it was not that hot. As I booked the room 6 months in advance I was very happy for the price I paid.

  • Adam P

  • June 2014

Top Banana

Bunch of sensible lads on a stag, drinking all day them watching England in World Cup.

Location brilliant for pubs, clubs, beach, beer and Brighton station. Hotel staff all sound, no hassle, good service.

  • Richard M

  • June 2014

friendly,clean and tidy

Good value for money.

  • Karen W

  • April 2014

Friendly, clean and comfortable AMAZING breakfast.

  • j rapson

  • April 2014

Hotel very central,clean and amazingly quiet on the top floor.

  • Thomas H

  • April 2014

IBIS Brighton

Excellent location by Brighton station.

Had issue with number of nights booked at check-in but this was quickly resolved by the staff. The simple, pleasant room was quiet despite the busy location and had view over rooftops of the sea and wheel.

  • Johannah G

  • April 2014

Fine all round

Clean, quiet and convenient for arriving from the station.

Close to the lanes and some view of the sea. Can't fault the place