Worthing & Findon pit stop

4

Unit 3, The forge, Nepcote Lane, Findon Village,, Worthing, BN14 0SE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Isaia

  • December 2014

Basic Amenities Value For Money

Shower was such awful experience, slight trickle of hot water lasting for 30 seconds before turning cold.

TV was not so good due to poor signal?. When heating was put on room was lovely and warm.

  • Andrew M

  • December 2014

Exceptional value for money. Accommodation more than satisfied my requirement.

Accommodation was clean, comfortable with TV, shower was ok without being fantastic.

Towels were available with shower gel. Wifi available with reasonable reception. This accommodation more than satisfied my requirement. Breakfast was cafe in Worthing. No problem. Would I stay here again. Yes.

  • kevin russell

  • December 2014

My pit stop stay

Good value for money good location would recommend

  • Rachelle C

  • November 2014

Basic bed for a night

This was ok for a stopover , wouldn't want to stay longer in this room 7 as where the bed is was very cramped, and difficult to get out of one side of the double bed , and two of the slats at the bottom of bed were broken.

Bathroom and tv was excellent.

  • B Hargreaves

  • November 2014

Worthing & Findon pit stop

Ideal price for our visit.

Room comfortable although small fridge would benefit of a clean .

  • M SMITH

  • November 2014

Pitstop summary

On our journey to The Pitstop the owner text us clear information that we should need on arrival plus a contact number should there be any issues.

On arrival we found our room to be spacious, including sofa, the bed was comfortable and the suite was clean albeit basic. We would definately visit there again. It was a no fuss, no nonsense booking, for the price it was excellent. Directly next door was a very, very good steak house and bar, which we ate at. It was really good, nice privately owned business. The whole experience was great

  • sam c

  • November 2014

Quirky and all you need

Have stayed here before.

My room was large, well equipped, clean and comfortable. Huge TV and Sky box (tho I couldn't tune it in but that's probably my lack of skill) tho I arrived late so it wasn't an issue. Love the fact the key is in the door, no checking in or out hassle. Great value

  • John W

  • November 2014

A good little 'Pit Stop'

Arrived late, prior notice was given to me about the roadworks right outside and the road diversions which actually were not a big problem, howeve.

The access was easy, the room was aired and adequate, nice TV and comfortable bed, what more can you ask for.

  • Susannah L

  • October 2014

A good pit stop!

You can't beat the value,clean,quiet,a bed and shower.Plenty of parking,free wifi.We'll be back.Not posh,no frills but you could spend a lot more to have that

  • Chris K

  • October 2014

Room was tidy, shower was a little on the small side.

when you opened the door you nearly fell across the bed as it was too close.