Reviews - Berry House


Berry House, Berry Lane,, Littlehampton, BN17 5HD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (13)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Heather D

  • November 2015

Excellent stay

Would highly recommend Berry House.

Spotless room, very comfortable beds, plenty of hot water. Breakfast cooked to order, parking on site. Will return if we are in area.

  • edward b

  • April 2015

If you are staying in the Littlehampton area this is a five star guest house to stop

First class bed and breakfast

  • Roger G

  • December 2014

Best B&B ever

From being met as we got out of our car (Berry House has its own car park) to being shown the room we were treated as special guests.

The beds were comfortable, spotless bathroom and breakfast was excellent.

  • Shane E

  • October 2014

Nice place in Littlehampton

Booked a room at short notice and so glad we did.

Lovely room and really nice breakfast to start the next day off. Greeted in a friendly and professional manner.

  • Hayley gardener

  • October 2014


Very happy .

  • Kathy V

  • September 2014

Deluxe B & B

Excellent accommodation with a friendly welcome, the room was lovely and fully equipped including a smart TV.

I stayed with my mum and we both enjoyed our min break.

  • nicholas r

  • August 2014

Perfect Location

Used for one night to go to Goodwood Races , Very enjoyable stay and excellent location.

  • Craig T

  • July 2014

accommodate to your every needs

Fantastic staff who made you feel welcome and bent over backwards to cater for your every need.

We were able to get an early check on as we had a wedding. The room was outstanding and the bed so comfy. We had a TV and our own en suite which was outstanding. There was tea and coffee in the room, fresh fruit, biscuits and bottled water. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful such a big range. This place is a must . You won't be disappointed .

  • G Peasey

  • June 2014

Return to my home town

Though a fairly small establishment, this is the best bed & breakfast accommodation I have ever experienced.

Proprietor Ron & staff very friendly and helpful making the overall experience highly pleasurable. I stayed in the Garden Room on the ground floor, complete with private garden patio. With the very warm weather recently, it was a delight to sit outside and listen to the water trickling from the fountain in the main garden.

  • Trevor D

  • June 2014

Berry House - Excellent

Excellent accommodation and location.

We stayed mid week and had a very enjoyable time. Ron was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. His wife was away, but he couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming. Littlehampton is lovely place to stay and explore many of the nearby attractions in this pretty county of England. I have no hesitation in recommending Berry House as an ideal place to stay.