You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park House Bed and Breakfast

3

348 DEWSBURY ROAD, LEEDS, LS11 7BD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (8)

63% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Choy

  • January 2015

Park House Bed and Breakfast

Good enough to stop by for a night.

  • shaun p

  • January 2015

Clean, Budget Accommodation.

Clean comfortable accommodation at a budget price.

On main route into City Centre with excellent bus links. Private off road parking. Decent local facilities including good pub over the road for evening meal.

  • Helen Q

  • December 2014

Value for money

Quite a way from Leeds City centre but rooms clean.

Beds extremely comfortable.

  • susan o

  • November 2014

Was a decent place to stay, not posh, but all you needed was provided. The staff polite, & helpful.

  • Tomas B

  • September 2014

friendly b&b

Very friendly staff.

Room was clean and showers worked great. Everything you need when travelling on a budget.

  • M Williams

  • September 2014

Very noisy and poorly decorated. This should be graded a 2.5 star not 4.we did not stay

We did not stay as we did not like the feel of the place or the decoration.

It is suitable for teenagers out to have fun

  • Robert P

  • September 2014

The place was adequate.

Was very impressed by the Breakfast service, I arrived after time but this was no problem and the breakfast was good and excellent value for money. The shower seemed to not be working but I forgot to mention this so i may have just not known how to work it.

  • David Atkinson

  • September 2014

Very nice stay

Although this B & B is very basic we had a really comfortable stay, the room was small how ever the bed was comfortable with lovely clean bedding and fresh towels.

The Breakfast was very tasty and the service was very good the owner looked after us very well and next time we stay in Leeds i will look tobook this accommodation again

Thank you for a plesant stay.