You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Paskins Town House


18/19 Charlotte Street, Brighton, BN2 1AG

Price From 139.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Robert P

  • September 2016

Paskins Town House

Almost everything about the hotel was perfect - beautiful styling, very close to the beach and pier, with okay selection of food for breakfasts.

Everything was kept clean and pleasant. The only slight drawback was that the room was slightly small - but given the area the hotel is in, this was to be expected and still fine for use as a night-time base.

  • Alison S

  • September 2016

Paskins Town House

It was a pleasant enough hotel, small room even though it was a better four poster bed room it wasn't deluxe.

It was clean enough and quirky but not my idea of a luxury room. En-suite Shower room could do with modernising. Quiet road even though near the sea front. Breakfast was good food.

  • A Ashton

  • September 2016

Pleasant, comfortable stay

Comfortable, large bed.

Quiet. Free internet. Lovely staff. Good quality breakfasts. And a nice en suite. I have stayed on the same street before and had a terrible room and en suite so this was a real find. I will definitely stay here again. One thing to note though - the website says parking for £7.50 per 24hrs. It's actually £10. It is a permit from the council so you can park in zone C.

  • J Moore

  • July 2016

Wonderful Stay

We both really enjoyed our short stay in the hotel - just a short walk from the pier.

It was exactly what we wanted. Quaint little hotel with lots of personality. The staff were really polite and helpful and went out of their way to make sure our stay was pleasant. Variety at breakfast was splendid, definitely good value for money.

Look forward to staying there again!

  • Paul M

  • May 2016

Nice place, very nice breakfast

Quiet, well-kept and friendly hotel.

It was under-booked and quiet when I was there, so can't say whether it is like this all the time, but the staff were charming and helpful and the breakfasts were great.

  • Laura B

  • December 2015

Lovely, friendly little B&B

Spotless room, warm and very comfortable (and huge) bed, lovely touches (cruelty free toiletries and apples in the room).

It is a proper old terrace, so the stairs are steep and a bit creaky, but room itself super quiet. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast amazing - definitely overdid it and needed a long walk afterwards. We'll definitely stay again.

  • Anna M

  • November 2015

  • Scott P

  • September 2015

Excellent service

i would say the that the staff and service make this hotel.

Whilst the room was small it didn't inconvenience us. Well placed for the seafront and Kemptown.

  • S Gomez

  • August 2015

Paskins Town House

A lovely hotel.

A great location. A great double room. The breakfast experience was pleasant. 1920's music to accompany a range of lovely menu options.

  • Ben P

  • May 2015

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Room was very comfortable. Location is great too close enough to centre without being right in it.