You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Rustington Manor Hotel

4

12 Broadmark Lane , Rustington,, Rustington, BN16 2HH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Victoria F

  • June 2016

Quiet Location

A very pleasant B&B in a lovely quiet location.

The room was comfortable with a lovely bed. With an en-suite shower room. Lovely soft towels and bathrobes supplied. There is a restaurant which we used the night we stayed and the food was delicious. The host was very pleasant and we would happily stay again.

  • Heather P

  • June 2016

Lovely family run hotel beautiful location

Lovely hotel set near the sea a few minutes walk away, spent the night in a lovely room, comfy bed and Bob the owner got up very early to give me breakfast as I had to leave at 7am to get back to London for work, very impressed.

Good food and a lovely restaurant. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

  • Barrie NEWMAN

  • March 2016

Quality

Perfect stay and the food was of the highest standards.

  • S Morrell

  • September 2015

Rustington Manor Hotel

Lovely accommodation excellent breakfast.

  • robin tams

  • June 2015

Excellant

Lovely nice and clean very comfortable.

Ken and Bob were brilliant hosts nothing was to much trouble service and food was excellent. Will stay again.

  • linda h

  • March 2015

stayed for two nights wiith my daughter, very welcoming and the room was very comfortable.

Very pleasent hotel, convenient for local attractions, and the coast.

I stayed for two nights b&b and were made very welcome. The room was clean and roomy, dressing gowns supplied were really nice touch. Breakfast was sufficient I only had continental but other options were available, I would definately stay again, especially if visiting Brighton, only 40 minutes drive away.

  • Andrew M

  • February 2015

Excellent stay

Clean, friendly and great food.

Highly recommended.

  • L Spry

  • October 2014

Rustington Manor Hotel

It was very good value for money and the staff were friendly and helpful.

The room wasn't overlarge but it was very clean and comfortable. I had a good evening meal. The only issue for me was that I couldn't find someone to check me in when I arrived at 5pm.

  • D Baxter

  • September 2014

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff

We had a lovely room and it was very clean and the bed was so comfortable, we wished we had booked to stay for longer as the whole hotel is clean and you are made to feel very welcome.

We had a clean and great en-suite and the shower was so lovely and a great size, plan to stay there again as back in the area next year.