You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Rustington Manor Hotel


12 Broadmark Lane , Rustington,, Rustington, BN16 2HH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Richard M

  • September 2016

Great little hotel

This hotel has the friendliness and service of a bed and breakfast with a high quality feel.

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was perfect. I only wish our booking was for longer than one night!

  • Victoria F

  • June 2016

Quiet Location

A very pleasant B&B in a lovely quiet location.

The room was comfortable with a lovely bed. With an en-suite shower room. Lovely soft towels and bathrobes supplied. There is a restaurant which we used the night we stayed and the food was delicious. The host was very pleasant and we would happily stay again.

  • Heather P

  • June 2016

Lovely family run hotel beautiful location

Lovely hotel set near the sea a few minutes walk away, spent the night in a lovely room, comfy bed and Bob the owner got up very early to give me breakfast as I had to leave at 7am to get back to London for work, very impressed.

Good food and a lovely restaurant. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

  • Barrie NEWMAN

  • March 2016


Perfect stay and the food was of the highest standards.

  • S Morrell

  • September 2015

Rustington Manor Hotel

Lovely accommodation excellent breakfast.

  • robin tams

  • June 2015


Lovely nice and clean very comfortable.

Ken and Bob were brilliant hosts nothing was to much trouble service and food was excellent. Will stay again.

  • linda h

  • March 2015

stayed for two nights wiith my daughter, very welcoming and the room was very comfortable.

Very pleasent hotel, convenient for local attractions, and the coast.

I stayed for two nights b&b and were made very welcome. The room was clean and roomy, dressing gowns supplied were really nice touch. Breakfast was sufficient I only had continental but other options were available, I would definately stay again, especially if visiting Brighton, only 40 minutes drive away.

  • Andrew M

  • February 2015

Excellent stay

Clean, friendly and great food.

Highly recommended.