You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Glenhill Guest House

3

21 Alexandra Road, ,, Worthing, BN11 2DX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Hunt

  • August 2016

Would definitely recommend

What a beautiful place to stay very accommodating clean excellent breakfast.

Very spacious room very friendly owners.

  • D KJARTANSDOTTIR

  • July 2016

Glenhill Guest House

Cosy and the owner was very nice and positive.

The breakfast was perfect 😀

  • m johnson

  • July 2016

Glorious Glenhill Guest House

Comfy bed very clean.

Owners very polite and breakfast was smashing thank you.

  • D Dulai

  • July 2016

Glenhill Guest House

Very friendly, nice and clean, highly recommended

  • kate parkin

  • June 2016

One night stay

Hotel looked so bad from the outside we decided to travel 250 miles to get home the same night.

Seriously run down appearance from the outside and not somewhere I would want to spend the night.

  • Peter W

  • June 2016

A final night of a good holiday.

This was a late decision as we were coming back from holiday and were asked to bring our grandson, who is at college in Worthing, home.

It was all we could find and we were apprehensive. We had no need. It was lovely. The hosts were friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable and the full English delicious. It was a serendipity find.

  • lynne p

  • June 2016

Very nice guest house ??

Loved the room we stayed in ...

Spotlessly clean and comfortable .. And the breakfast was sooo good .would definately stay again .

  • L Holland

  • June 2016

Lovely B&B

Arrived very late and owners were accommodating of this.

Comfortable accommodation (though single room is quite small) and good supply of breakfast. Made to feel very welcome.

  • Lauren R

  • April 2016

Comfortable stay

I stayed for 2 nights as I was taking part in the centurion SDW50 ultra marathon, I had a very comfortable stay and felt right at home.

The owner even offered to make me an early breakfast on the day before the race which was a nice touch.

  • Sarah Cass

  • March 2016

A good find right by the sea

We were completely happy with Glenhill.

We had the best room in the place which large, bright and clean. Very comfy bed, nice quality pillows and linen and nice touches such as complimentary soap, glasses for water and nice biscuits on the tea / coffee tray. Lovely breakfast which was clearly quality food and a good choice. The proprietors were friendly and welcoming. If the rooms were en suite it wold be perfect but them not being wouldn't stop me going back.