Reviews - Glenhill Guest House


21 Alexandra Road, ,, Worthing, BN11 2DX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (25)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • A O'Hara

  • September 2015

very comfortable stay

We had one night here and the property is very comfortable.

Breakfast was great and our Host was really nice.

  • s gray

  • September 2015

convenient friendly little B&B

not a huge room but the b&b Is clean, good value and well located for a brief overnight stopover for a family party.

  • C Gunn

  • August 2015

Very clean and comfortable excellent breakfast!

This was lovely accommodation with a really comfortable bed, within walking distance to the town.

The hosts were very friendly and flexible with our arrival and departure time due to a wedding we attended and the full English breakfast was brilliant. We often have to visit Sussex so would definetly stay again

  • D Page

  • August 2015

Great B & B

Only stayed one night but room was bright and cheerful and very clean.

Couple running this B & B are lovely. They are sociable and friendly. Would highly recommend. Very nice breakfast in the morning.

  • Sudhir S

  • August 2015


Received warm welcome, nice room, good breakfast and overall excellent service

  • Janet P

  • July 2015


Very hospitable and helpful, wifi now in rooms, parking in road outside is free of charge or with parking permit from guest house if during the day.

This is a little gem, and close to sea front.

  • K Eskesen

  • June 2015

Nice B and B with a friendly welcome

felt very at home here.

lovely fry up in the morning.

  • J Burburry

  • December 2014

Excellent value for money, owners very helpful & accommodating

  • R Persad

  • December 2014

Great, comfortable B & B.

Extremely welcoming with a fantastic breakfast made to order

  • M Gore

  • December 2014


We had a very friendly welcome.

Excellent service lovely comfortable room. Breakfast was excellent.