No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Comfort Inn Arundel

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
JUNCTION A27/A284 CROSSBUSH , ARUNDEL, BN17 7QQ
The Comfort Inn Hotel hosts 53 good sized en-suite rooms, all equipped with tea & coffee making facilities, wireless internet and TV. Many of our rooms have fantastic views across the beautiful lush countryside and Arundel town which surrounds the Hotel. The Comfort Inn Arundel has easy access throughout most of the Hotel making it a welcome choice for any visitors with disabilities.

We have a fully licensed Bar and a Restaurant which were possible, will use local produce on its menu. Our reception services are available 24/7 and we have ample of free parking right outside the Hotel. The Comfort Inn Hotel Arundel is ideal for Business and Leisure; we cater for special occasions such as Weddings and Birthday Celebrations. We also provide conference facilities accommodating 2 to 35 delegates.

The Comfort Inn is conveniently positioned between Arundel and Littlehampton close to the M27 and A259, giving easy links across the south coast and to London. This part of West Sussex is a must visit. Whether it’s the beach, walks through the countryside, Historical explorations or shopping..... It’s all within easy reach.

Your stay is important to us and we want to go the extra mile to ensure you visit us again.
Picture of Comfort Inn Arundel, ARUNDEL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 85 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Very pleasant stay, staff were very polite,efficient and attentive! Evening meal was superb, good portions and cooked perfectly and so was breakfast, only marked room down to 5 due to no hair dryer! (Mrs, obviously!)

Reviewed by
M Hall

From Portsmouth, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

conveniently located hotel
conveniently located hotel for visiting Arundel and Littlehamton

Reviewed by
Nigel F

From Walton on Thames, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort Inn, Arundel
I stay here every time I am in this area on business. Its easy to find, clean and comfortable and near a great town.

Reviewed by
I Harris

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

clean and comfortable
Monday to Thursday stay, pleasant staff and a pleasant feel to the place. No noise heard from nearby amenities as first thought so all in all a pleasant experience and I would quite happily stay there again.

Reviewed by
Andrew T

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort at the Comfort Inn
It was clean and perfectly adequate in all respects. the breakfast was very good, with plenty of choice and hot food. The staff were professional and helpful throughout. A good find, thank-you!

Reviewed by
Mike Igoe

From Telford, England
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Over priced and soulless
For £78 we got a hot 'box' for the night followed by a reasonable breakfast. Won't be staying there again in a hurry.

Reviewed by
K Robinson

From Stowmarket, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The hotel was adequate and as I had left it so late to book, it served my needs but the room décor was dated, the carpets a little grubby and there was no air conditioning.

Reviewed by
Rachel H

From Shefford, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Travel Lodge competitor
Comfort Inn is a travel lodge with a bar dinner and breakfast if req.

Reviewed by
COLIN M

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort Inn, Arundel - again
Same as previous review of my stay. Great hotel especially for business traveller. Located near a very interesting and picturesque town.

Reviewed by
I Harris

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely staff, central location.
When we first arrived the room we were given had traffic noise and as we were staying 3 nights, we asked if we could move. We were moved to a room on the other side which was very quiet. Room was good a size and nicely furnished . The staff on reception and in the restaurant were excellent. Breakfast good - especially that fried eggs were cooked to order, which was good.

Reviewed by
Catherine N

From Truro, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next