No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Comfort Inn Arundel

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
JUNCTION A27/A284 CROSSBUSH , ARUNDEL, BN17 7QQ
The Comfort Inn Hotel hosts 53 good sized en-suite rooms, all equipped with tea & coffee making facilities, wireless internet and TV. Many of our rooms have fantastic views across the beautiful lush countryside and Arundel town which surrounds the Hotel. The Comfort Inn Arundel has easy access throughout most of the Hotel making it a welcome choice for any visitors with disabilities.

We have a fully licensed Bar and a Restaurant which were possible, will use local produce on its menu. Our reception services are available 24/7 and we have ample of free parking right outside the Hotel. The Comfort Inn Hotel Arundel is ideal for Business and Leisure; we cater for special occasions such as Weddings and Birthday Celebrations. We also provide conference facilities accommodating 2 to 35 delegates.

The Comfort Inn is conveniently positioned between Arundel and Littlehampton close to the M27 and A259, giving easy links across the south coast and to London. This part of West Sussex is a must visit. Whether it’s the beach, walks through the countryside, Historical explorations or shopping..... It’s all within easy reach.

Your stay is important to us and we want to go the extra mile to ensure you visit us again.
Picture of Comfort Inn Arundel, ARUNDEL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 93 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My works do
Great hotel, staff and gorgeous brekkie. Great hotel, will use again :)

Reviewed by
NIGEL GRIMBLE

From Guildford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort Inn Arundel
We enjoyed our stay very much, staff friendly food was good. My only down was we felt the bed was a bit small. Having said that we would stay again.

Reviewed by
P Cleland

From Harlow, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, quiet and comfortable
Pleasantly surprised having not stayed with this chain before at just how clean and quiet the rooms were. Free wifi was a godsend to enable work into the night as was the room service without the massive tray charges either! Friendly and welcoming staff on arrival.

Reviewed by
Dan B

From Alton, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Visiting Family
We have stayed at this hotel many times now and have always been very happy with the hotel and staff. We have visited it as a family group and as a couple and it has always been very good value for money. Its location between Littlehampton and Arundle Suited us and is easy to find, it has a very useful filling station outside. We had just returned from New York a few weeks before we stayed at a Comfort Inn in Manhatton, it was also very good clean warm and helpful staff .

Reviewed by
Terence C

From Sleaford, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

November stopover.
Fab hotel, great staff, good value for money. Breakfast was awful, but I just can't fault the place otherwise. Skip breakfast and you have a really lovely hotel. Recommend and will definitely return. Well done!

Reviewed by
Robert Simpson

From Ashford, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent place for an overnight stay
We were visiting releavies nearby and stayed overnight at the Comfort Inn. It was a perfect choice, quiet, clean and with very friendly staff

Reviewed by
Philip Smith

From Stone, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Visiting Worthing
This was an excellent overnight stop, staff welcoming room clean. Breakfast in the morning was very good, plenty of variety from cooked breakfast to cereals etc.

Reviewed by
Brenda L

From Gravesend, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent throughout
I very rarely leave a review but this place surprised me. I needed somewhere at short notice close to Worthing and thought I was getting the short straw by booking this place . I was, however, presently surprised. Everything was spot on. The room, the food the parking etc etc..

Reviewed by
A Batts

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good
good

Reviewed by
clive d

From caterham, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Work corse
Whent on a course for work booked the hotel the day before and was quite surprised at the quality of the service and accommodation whold definitely stay in this hotel again

Reviewed by
S Rose

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next