No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Comfort Inn Arundel

3AA ประเมิน โรงแรม Ratings explained
JUNCTION A27/A284 CROSSBUSH , ARUNDEL, BN17 7QQ
The Comfort Inn Hotel hosts 53 good sized en-suite rooms, all equipped with tea & coffee making facilities, free wireless internet and TV. Many of our rooms have fantastic views across the beautiful lush countryside and Arundel town which surrounds the Hotel. The Comfort Inn Arundel has easy access throughout most of the Hotel making it a welcome choice for any visitors with disabilities.

We have a fully licensed Bar and a Restaurant which were possible, will use local produce on its menu. Please note that our Restaurant serve evening meals from Monday to Saturday from 7pm to 9pm. Our reception services are available 24/7 and we have ample of free parking right outside the Hotel. The Comfort Inn Hotel Arundel is ideal for Business and Leisure; we cater for special occasions such as Weddings and Birthday Celebrations. We also provide conference facilities accommodating 2 to 35 delegates.

The Comfort Inn is conveniently positioned between Arundel and Littlehampton close to the M27 and A259, giving easy links across the south coast and to London. This part of West Sussex is a must visit. Whether it’s the beach, walks through the countryside, Historical explorations or shopping..... It’s all within easy reach.

Your stay is important to us and we want to go the extra mile to ensure you visit us again.
Picture of Comfort Inn Arundel, ARUNDEL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 94 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for price paid
For the price i paid i thought the room/hotel was good value.Room was comfortable,clean and well prepared. Breakfast was good,but considering i arrived approx in the middle of the 2hr time slot for breakfast,some of the food was not particularly hot,plenty of choice though.
I arrived in awful weather,very dark and wet and found the signage to the hotel pretty poor,driving past it once and then struggling to find it. Weather was bad but that's not uncommon in the UK!
Check in was quick though.
Major negative was to be told that restaurant was closed(Sunday night) which i don't recall be
flagged up on the web site.Having arrived really wet and cold and having to go back out again was
a bit of an inconvenience.

Reviewed by
Martin P

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The hotel was clean and had everything that you could need and the breakfast was superb.
A good value stop over!

Reviewed by
Sarah P

From West Drayton, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Positive
A nice peaceful stay, staff helpful, clean and tidy, lovely breakfast, no complaints, convenient for Arundel, competitive price.

Reviewed by
sally a

From Banbury, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

1st Class accommodation
The check-in was painless and my room was spotlessly clean. Breakfast was buffet-style and there were lots of choices available on the hot-plates. All of the staff I spoke with were friendly, polite and helpful. I'll definitely stay here again when I'm next in Sussex..

Reviewed by
Leslie D

From Warminster, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place great staff accomadation excellent
Choice of food cod have been better

Reviewed by
S R

From Weat Sussex, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again. Friendly, obliging and courteous staff, clean and spacious room, plentiful food at breakfast with lots of choice, easy parking and conveniently located off the A27.

Reviewed by
Lynne S

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

New years eve
Nice and clean. Good sized room. Friendly helpful staff.

Reviewed by
richard b

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My works do
Great hotel, staff and gorgeous brekkie. Great hotel, will use again :)

Reviewed by
NIGEL GRIMBLE

From Guildford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort Inn Arundel
We enjoyed our stay very much, staff friendly food was good. My only down was we felt the bed was a bit small. Having said that we would stay again.

Reviewed by
P Cleland

From Harlow, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, quiet and comfortable
Pleasantly surprised having not stayed with this chain before at just how clean and quiet the rooms were. Free wifi was a godsend to enable work into the night as was the room service without the massive tray charges either! Friendly and welcoming staff on arrival.

Reviewed by
Dan B

From Alton, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next