You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Lamb at Angmering


The Square, ,, Angmering, BN16 4EQ

Price From 158.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Barry Wood

  • July 2016

Excellent stay

Staff very friendly and helpful lovely food will definitely come back again.

  • Neil D

  • November 2015

Overnight stay at The Lamb

Please don't block money on card 3 days before stay as it clearly states no money will taken prior to arrival

  • Jean B

  • August 2015

Friendly welcome

We were well looked after on arrival, being allowed to check in a bit early to our room.

The decor of the room was lovely - tasteful and modern - I hate old fashioned cluttered rooms. The shower worked well and everything was clean. The breakfast was devious with plenty of choice - although in winter porridge would be a nice extra option.

  • John Welsh

  • August 2015

Hotel Stay

Nice hotel.

  • Linda N

  • July 2015


Great dinner and breakfast, lovely quality towels, bed linens etc., really enjoyable stay.

  • Steve W

  • June 2015

Very nice quiet stay

Clearly the owners work hard to make this a quality establishment and the standard of food, both evening meal and breakfast was excellent.

  • Dawn K

  • February 2015


I really enjoyed my stay here.

The staff were lovely, very helpful and welcoming. The room was great, very clean and the coffee machine was a nice touch. Both my evening meal and breakfast were delicious. I'll definitely be coming back again when I'm next in the area.

  • John W

  • November 2014