Sea Breeze

4

13 Upper Rock Gardens, ,, Brighton, BN2 1QE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James C

  • March 2015

V good

We stayed two night everything was nice and clean.

Breakfast was the best. Lovely, would stay there again. Can't fault it.

  • A Shaw

  • February 2015

Friendly boutique B&B

Small but very well equipped room.

The bottles of water and fresh milk were really welcome. Really comfortable and well situated for the beach and Brighton centre. The breakfast was fantastic and the hosts really accommodating and welcoming

Very good value.

  • anita weaver

  • February 2015

gem of a hotel

Lovely hotel with the best staff ever!

  • Antony B

  • January 2015

Amazing

What a great place to stay with amazing Staff, super clean rooms and great location

  • J Young

  • December 2014

Perfect !!

This was our second visit to the Sea Breeze.

We were upgraded to Room 2 which has a sofa and a large TV. The bed is very comfortable and the shower very efficient . Linen and towels are very good quality. Breakfast is cooked to order and delicious. We find the most outstanding feature at the Sea Breeze is the warm welcome and friendly and efficient service. The owners go out of their way to be helpful.

  • Harriet P

  • November 2014

Wonderful

This is an excellent B&B.

Friendly, relaxed, fantastic room (with a free upgrade!), really good quality breakfast - all round fantastic.

  • A Prasad

  • October 2014

Poor customer service

Heating was not working, rang up the service desk but no answer

I wanted to check out at 7:10 am which is a decent time for anyone, no one here to take the keys or collect payment

Too many hassles for a small setup

  • Christopher lydon

  • September 2014

our stay at sea breeze

Probably the best b and b we've ever stayed at.Adri is lovely and made us feel so welcome.everywhere was so clean.breakfast was amazing.absolutely loved staying there and would definitely go back there when we go to Brighton again

  • Paul R

  • September 2014

Great location.

Personable service and a clean comfortable room. Netflix was an added bonus. The guys running the place were always on hand to go above and beyond what you would expect from them.

  • Ian K

  • September 2014

Great atmosphere, great service

We loved our time are see breeze and have already recommended it to people we met in Brighton and since we got home.

Everything about the rooms was high quality and the service was just lovely. The rooms are small but that just helped give it a great homely feel. We were so pleased we stayed at sea breeze rather than a hotel.