Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

3

15 Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SE

Price From 105.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (195)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stuart Burman

  • March 2015

Good budget hotel

Not a lot to say in this one, great budget hotel in a great city.

Room was clean although very small. Had everything you need for an overnight stay in the heart of the city. Food ok but would reccomend eating out.

  • Nathaniel L

  • March 2015

Ideal for a weekend away!

Ideal location for a weekend break.

Pleasantly surprised with the room, hotel and facilities for such a small chain. Only grope is the extra charge for breakfast, which I feel should be included in the price of the room.

  • Lucy B

  • March 2015

Great

Clean,budget hotel perfect for an overnight or two night stay in the heart of Newcastle would defo stay again

  • D Ratcliffe

  • March 2015

amazing!

couldn't have wished for any better.

brilliant room, it was amazing how clean it was. so happy.

  • Richard G

  • March 2015

Nice hotel but,

Had a very nice stay, nice room on top floor very light, nice touch free safe, the only drawback was the drain smell in our room, after two days they moved us to another room, which was fine and gave us a refund, but drain problem was mentioned before, but they have obviously not fixed it.

  • Colleen G

  • March 2015

Great location! Rooms clean and spacious!

Very helpful staff!.

Room service was quick and always looking to help. Location was great.

  • Peter L

  • February 2015

Great stay

Everything I needed.

Friendly and comfortable hotel and staff. Great location.

  • Peter L

  • February 2015

Great stay

Everything I needed.

Friendly and comfortable hotel and staff. Great location.

  • Peter L

  • February 2015

Nice hotel

Great for a city break.

Clean and stylish, everything we needed.

  • Heather R

  • February 2015

wonderful hotel, fantastic staff.

I was very impressed with this hotel, the staff are friendly and can't do enough to help you, my room was very clean and comfortable.

I would definitely stay here again.