Reviews - Oakhill Apartments



Price From 231.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (50)

98% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Kerry H

  • December 2013

Our stay

It suited our purposes it was convenient and worked well for us

  • gavin m

  • December 2013

clean and modern

Very nice apartment,although we did get locked out on the balcony for an hour due to a faulty door lock,but this incident was handle very well by the staff

  • Nicholas Higgins

  • December 2013

Very honest company !says what it said on the package and more !!!

Week to remember thank you oakhill team went above and beyond

  • C Jones

  • November 2013


Very good would recommend

  • C Hall

  • November 2013


  • F Webster

  • November 2013

Lovely apartment with off street parking and within easy reach of the sights of Edinburgh.

Perfect location for us visiting our son at uni, will definitely return again soon.

  • K Pitt

  • November 2013

Incredible place to stay

We had the most incredible time.

Customer service was some of the best we've has anywhere, the apartment was lovely and very central. Fantastic value for money and lots of information to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended.

  • D Norrie

  • October 2013

Fantastic!! Great place to stay!

We stayed with our two children, everyone enjoyed it.

Apartments were spotless. They even left us milk in the fridge. :)

  • Peter Butt

  • October 2013

Quite the best city accommodation I have encountered.

Big, comfy and beautifully appointed. Not in the city centre but within walking distance of the centre and the docks area at Leith. Look no further in Edinburgh.

  • Wendy P

  • October 2013

City break

We just fancied a night in edinburgh and couldn't believe the offer we got.

The two bedroom apartment was so lovely and welcoming. It had everything that you'd expect and was more comfortable than a hotel..