Hilton Royal Parade

2

35-42 Royal Parade, Eastbourne, BN22 7AN

Price From 59.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (115)

64% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Williams

  • February 2015

Great hotel in a great location.

Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Shame about the room on this stay as we were at the back of the hotel. When booking the room we weren't advised that there was a refurb going on which was a pity. I would prefer a later check out but I understand that housekeeping need to get into the rooms.

  • A McCulloch

  • October 2014

Good staff relations

Our room was not suitable as on 2nd floor , lift was out of order.

Second room was an oven, last room was acceptable and comfortable. Despite very noisy partying guests in next room on our last night whitch was dealt with by staff efficiently and promptly, I just wish I had phoned sooner. Many thanks.

  • ian laker

  • September 2014

when booked the rooms were not together

  • Peter C

  • September 2014

The sea view room, bedding and towels were crisp and clean enough, but some attention to detail would improve the experience ( broken handle on the wardrobe and the balcony needed a clear up of bird droppings) overall a bit lacking in atmosphere.

  • Phil G

  • September 2014

Brilliant view

Stunning view of the seafront at Eastbourne.

The room was large however the en-suite was tiny and made using the toilet and shower hard work. Unfortunately there was a violent episode on the Saturday night which was a off-putting to witness. On the whole though a pleasant hotel with a reasonable cooked breakfast.

  • nick ruck

  • September 2014

over all

I was pleased as a nice hotel with very good food and service only thing was bed was to small.

  • Kishor B

  • September 2014

should have drinking water in the room

  • grahame vale

  • August 2014

hilton rooms/food

our room was diabolical the shower room door hanging off,the telly not working,toilet seat loose

toilet did not flush properly carpet and general condition shabby

breakfast was cold

  • Christine Richardson

  • August 2014

Made very welcome.

Room had a lovely sea view. Basic shower room but clean. Lovely staff in reception, the bar and dining room. Basic hotel but was clean and tidy. Would go again for short stay.

  • Darren Warner

  • August 2014

o

Ok for a one night stay needs decorating.

Lift very very very small or its up the stairs to third floor.