VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Blackpool

3

East Park Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8LL

Price From 177.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (129)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • alison richardson

  • May 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Blackpool

Had a great stay at the urban village - would definitely stay there again, staff very friendly, clean comfortable room/bed.

Good selection of activities.

  • r taylor

  • April 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Blackpool

Don't bother with this hotel it's so basic for a lot of money.

  • Jill L

  • April 2015

Lovely hotel poor customer service

Not very good in dealing with customer queries, but hotel was lovely would stay again

  • b davidson

  • March 2015

Was very pleased with the hotel lovely staff and lovely rooms and food

If looking for a quality stay with lots to do this is the place £7 for taxi into blackpool this hotel had a nice relaxing feel to it

  • Steve M

  • March 2015

Peter Kay at the Winter Gardens

Excellent trip/stay.

very accommodating staff, thank you. second time we have stayed. will be back again.

  • Lisa Cassidy

  • March 2015

1st Class Service

Gorgeous hotel.

Arrived early to make the most of the facilities and our room was ready at 11am. Bonus. Could not fault the the hotel from the moment we walked through the door.

Heated outdoor pool, was lovely to swim outside in the warmth in March. Treatments were second to none and I had a full body massage with Ellie...would definitely book with her again...relaxing and really really good massage. Will definitely be booking back in at this hotel.

  • Nicole S

  • January 2015

Village urban resort disappointing

Found staff extreamly rude more interested in talking money off you have no people skills payed more than £300+ very disappointed for what I got for my money would never go back never met so many unfriendly workers like this the only good thing about staying here was it was near the zoo enough said meh!!.

  • A Milne

  • December 2014

Great stay!!

  • E Bell

  • December 2014

What a great place to stay!

We booked this Hotel for a quiet break and chill out amidst the Christmas rush - and it certainly was a super venue.

We wished we had longer to stay, and will certainly go back.

  • k jones

  • November 2014

Stayed in this hotel while visiting Blackpool hotel was stunning, pools were lovely, food was great, room was lovely will defiantly still in this hotel again.