H10 London Waterloo

4

284-302 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8RQ

Price From 337.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • William W

  • January 2014

Ideal short break accomodation

Hotel conveniently placed for getting about and visitor attractions.

  • Michelle B

  • December 2013

Great views from modern functional hotel near Waterloohg

High quality accommodation with great views.

  • James H

  • December 2013

One Night Stay

Good location, smooth check-in and out, room was great.

I would definitely stay again.

  • Thorsten H

  • November 2013

Great room - a little noisy

  • John B

  • October 2013

Hotel room very large and spotless.

Tv guide was very difficut to use and there was a lot of radio channels

Breakfast was excellent

  • A Morris

  • October 2013

Would definitely stay again

Stayed here for one night on business.

Hotel conveniently close to Waterloo station. Modern and well run, comfortable clean rooms and good shower. Didn't try hot breakfast but plenty of options for all tastes. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. Would definitely stay again for business or leisure.

  • S Cussons

  • October 2013

What a great breakfast to wake up to

This is one of the best quality of breakfast's that I have had in a hotel like this for a while.

The plates where hot and the food was kept at a good temprature so was still tasty to the last bean!. Customer service was good when we arrived even as there was a large group being booked in at the same time.

We asked for a city veiw and yep we saw a great view of London specially when it got dark, a great sight. It was also very close to the festival Hall saving taxi fares. A great experience.

  • A Samuels

  • October 2013

It was just ok

This hotel was fine, perhaps I expected more of a wow factor for £165 a night.

The room (twin) was small, with chipped furniture, marked paintwork and mould on the sealant around the bath. However the bedding was spotless as was the rest of the bathroom. Beds were far to soft for me and pushed together as the room was tiny. The air conditioning was very noisy, even when we turned our unit off we could hear the rest of the hotel gurgling away.

  • J Todd

  • October 2013

Plesant Surprise

All Staff were friendly and cheerful whenever we spoke to them.

Hotel was clean, bright, but cosy throughout.

Of note; After me and my girlfriend checked in, we had someone come to our room with a few chocolates on a tray. We hadn't asked for this, but it was a very nice touch. Thanks to everyone at the hotel. :-D

  • L Cindi

  • July 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at the H10 hotel.

We received the most wonderful welcome .The room and the bathroom were very clean. I liked thefact that it close to the waterloo underground station .I will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone who want to visit London. A big thank you to the receptionist that was working on the 10th July and 11th forgot her name.she was a wonderful person and she helped us a lot. I would stay here again