Reviews - H10 London Waterloo


284-302 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8RQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Gemma Reynolds

  • January 2014

lovely hotel enjoyed our stay

we only stayed for one night at the h10 london waterloo and we very much enjoyed it, the room was really nice and the view was amazing.

The hotel was about 5 minutes to the tube or 15 minutes to waterloo tube, very easy route to get the tubes and a nice walk to get to london bride. The breakfast was very good there was a lot to choose from which was nice. All of the staff were very friendly and welcoming.

  • William W

  • January 2014

Ideal short break accomodation

Hotel conveniently placed for getting about and visitor attractions.

  • Michelle B

  • December 2013

Great views from modern functional hotel near Waterloohg

High quality accommodation with great views.

  • James H

  • December 2013

One Night Stay

Good location, smooth check-in and out, room was great.

I would definitely stay again.

  • Thorsten H

  • November 2013

Great room - a little noisy

  • John B

  • October 2013

Hotel room very large and spotless.

Tv guide was very difficut to use and there was a lot of radio channels

Breakfast was excellent

  • A Morris

  • October 2013

Would definitely stay again

Stayed here for one night on business.

Hotel conveniently close to Waterloo station. Modern and well run, comfortable clean rooms and good shower. Didn't try hot breakfast but plenty of options for all tastes. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. Would definitely stay again for business or leisure.

  • S Cussons

  • October 2013

What a great breakfast to wake up to

This is one of the best quality of breakfast's that I have had in a hotel like this for a while.

The plates where hot and the food was kept at a good temprature so was still tasty to the last bean!. Customer service was good when we arrived even as there was a large group being booked in at the same time.

We asked for a city veiw and yep we saw a great view of London specially when it got dark, a great sight. It was also very close to the festival Hall saving taxi fares. A great experience.