No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - H10 London Waterloo

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
284-302 Waterloo Road , London, SE1 8RQ
The hotel H10 London Waterloo is a newly-build stunning 4 star with a superb location in the well known Waterloo Road, 5 minutes away from Waterloo Tube Station. The hotel has 177 stylish and elegant guest rooms (144 Standard Double Bedrooms, 32 Deluxe Bedrooms and 1 Suite). It is equipped with all services common to our H10 City Hotels (including a large selection of products on our Breakfast Buffet), the Three O Two restaurant (A la Carte author‘s cuisine Restaurant or when booking half board,you will enjoy a Dinner with a 3 course set menu,drinks not included),Lobby Bar with Business Corner, Waterloo Sky Bar (Brand new roof terrace), GYM and a Health and Beauty Area (located on the 8th floor with impressive views of the city). There are also 4 fully equipped meeting rooms as well as COMPLIMENTARY WI-FI throughout the hotel. Complimentary Glass of Cava offered upon arrival.

Hotel reserves the right to amend cancellation and payment policies should the bookings exceed 6 rooms whether booked under 1 or more reference numbers.
Picture of H10 London Waterloo, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 72 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
89% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great views from modern functional hotel near Waterloohg
High quality accommodation with great views.

Reviewed by
Michelle B

From Ringwood, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

One Night Stay
Good location, smooth check-in and out, room was great. I would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
James H

From Belfast, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great room - a little noisy

Reviewed by
Thorsten H

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel room very large and spotless.
Tv guide was very difficut to use and there was a lot of radio channels
Breakfast was excellent

Reviewed by
John B

From Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would definitely stay again
Stayed here for one night on business. Hotel conveniently close to Waterloo station. Modern and well run, comfortable clean rooms and good shower. Didn't try hot breakfast but plenty of options for all tastes. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. Would definitely stay again for business or leisure.

Reviewed by
A Morris

From Shepton Mallet, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

What a great breakfast to wake up to
This is one of the best quality of breakfast's that I have had in a hotel like this for a while.
The plates where hot and the food was kept at a good temprature so was still tasty to the last bean!!
Customer service was good when we arrived even as there was a large group being booked in at the same time.
We asked for a city veiw and yep we saw a great view of London specially when it got dark, a great sight.
It was also very close to the festival Hall saving taxi fares.
A great experience.

Reviewed by
S Cussons

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

It was just ok
This hotel was fine, perhaps I expected more of a wow factor for £165 a night. The room (twin) was small, with chipped furniture, marked paintwork and mould on the sealant around the bath. However the bedding was spotless as was the rest of the bathroom. Beds were far to soft for me and pushed together as the room was tiny.
The air conditioning was very noisy, even when we turned our unit off we could hear the rest of the hotel gurgling away.

Reviewed by
A Samuels

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Plesant Surprise
All Staff were friendly and cheerful whenever we spoke to them. Hotel was clean, bright, but cosy throughout.
Of note; After me and my girlfriend checked in, we had someone come to our room with a few chocolates on a tray. We hadn't asked for this, but it was a very nice touch. Thanks to everyone at the hotel! :-D

Reviewed by
J Todd

From Great Yarmouth, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I really enjoyed my stay at the H10 hotel? We received the most wonderful welcome .The room and the bathroom were very clean. I liked thefact that it close to the waterloo underground station .I will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone who want to visit London. A big thank you to the receptionist that was working on the 10th July and 11th forgot her name.she was a wonderful person and she helped us a lot. I would stay here again

Reviewed by
L Cindi

From Cape Town, South Africa
Who stayed in July 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good place to stay
This is a good quality, attractive and clean hotel staffed with polite and helpfull people. Ideally located for my business trip which focussed on Charing Cross (a pleasant 25 min walk away) I will certainly use it again.

Reviewed by
A Sullivan

From , UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next