You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

4

39 Paradise Street, Liverpool, L1 3ED

Price From 200.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (42)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Laden

  • May 2016

Great Location

This is right in the centre of Liverpool, walking distance from everywhere.

Super spacious rooms and reasonably priced.

  • I Hext

  • May 2016

Spacious, clean and central

Really nice apartments, clean modern, and right in the city centre.

  • J Glarvey

  • May 2016

BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

Clean, central and everything you need.

Was a little difficult to find but worth it.. Think you need to give more direction on website. I.e opposite apple store

  • J Hager

  • April 2016

BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

Everything you need.

Top apartments in the center of town, clean and private. Would definitely stay again.

  • barbarra m

  • April 2016

Bridge street Liverpool one

This was a weekend with brother and sister in law.

Very good location and accommodation. As with some other reviewers the hot water was an issue if someone wanted a bath as it took 40 minutes to reheat. Would have liked two 2 seater sofas in the lounge rather than one 2 seater and a chair - not sure where the fourth person in the party is meant to sit and relax. Otherwise excellent.

  • S Young

  • April 2016

Excellent facilities

Facilities are 1st class and a great alternative to a generic hotel room, down side is they hold a £150 deposit on your card that they tell you will take 10 working days to be refunded......that's not good....

  • Rachel H

  • March 2016

BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

Fabulous apartments , ideal location , very clean , staff were very helpful would definitely come back here again

  • H ROBERTS

  • January 2016

our stay at bridge st liverpool one

good clean apartment in good location ,would stay again

  • D Power

  • November 2015

Brilliant!

Right in the centre of Liverpool!.

Very nice staff and lovely and clean inside!!

  • P Fraser

  • August 2015

excellent apartment

very central, very well organised, excellent service