No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

4Visit England Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
39 Paradise Street , Liverpool, L1 3ED
BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE is situated in the heart of the Liverpool ONE, the cities number one, premier shopping and leisure destination. Our centrally located apartments offer a choice of stylish one, two and three bedroom apartments. All of these apartments are fitted out to the highest specification throughout, with key features being our great comfortable double beds, fully functional kitchens and beautiful bathrooms, serviced on a weekly basis. With stunning views across the City of Liverpool or the historic waterfront our location lends itself to eating well, entertainment and shopping ? all from our front door. The apartments are suited perfectly for families, couples and corporate guests, offering that home from home feeling.
Liverpool One itself, boasts an unrivalled selection of restaurants and cafés on the leisure terrace as well as the option of a fantastic retail and shopping experience in major stores all on the doorstep. A 14-screen Odeon cinema and the beautiful landscaped Chavasse Park complete the experience.

Our apartments provide a private, secure and comfortable environment in which you can work, relax and entertain. We can accommodate short-term and long-term requirements, and offer limited onsite Car Parking at £10.00 or exclusive discounted vouchers, available at our reception at the many nearby Q Car Parks, also at £10.00 for an overnight charge.

Also available are continental breakfast bags delivered fresh to your apartment for £6.95 per person, these can be ordered at reception on arrival or pre-booked prior to arrival direct with BridgeStreet Liverpool One.

BridgeStreet takes a strict view on ensuring all guests respect each other and our property, and for this reason, we operate a strict 21 and over policy. Identification will be requested on arrival and bookings will be cancelled in the event this is not presented.
Picture of BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 66 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE
Fantastic location. Excellent service from the guy on reception. Very knowledgable. Excellent welcome. I would definately recommend to my family and friends.

Reviewed by
D Holden

From Menai Bridge, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Billyblogs in Liverpool
The accommodation is first class and so central to all amenities-its so quiet in the apartments and the views from the upper levels are great. We have recommended your accommodation to several of our pals. We thought we had sent this review earlier. Sorry if you did not receive it.

Reviewed by
Barry Billington

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable accomodation
Bridge Street Apartments are right at the heart of Liverpool 1 -superbly situated but do not suffer from street noise - we were on the first floor. Excellent facilities, very comfortable but smart. Fully equipped kitchen even including washer/dryer. Excellent security. The only down side was the smell of stale cooking in the living area (which had not been in the last apartment we stayed in at Bridge Street) and the unpleasant smell in the bedroom - the manager said it was something to do with the cleaning solution being used. However would thoroughly recommend

Reviewed by
Irene M

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The location is spot on for shopping , drinking and eating. Staff couldn't help u enough and the room very clean and cosy , just what we needed for a weekend break. We also got 20% discount off in Jamie Oliver's restaurant which is a stone throw away, well worth a visit.
Great value for your money in a great spot.

Reviewed by
Michelle F

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location in Lliverpool 1
Stayed one night in this apartment, helpful and friendly staff, excellent location in Liverpool one, clean and comfortable rooms, would definitely book this hotel for my next stay in Liverpool.

Reviewed by
william cartledge

From Prestatyn, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellnt location
Great apartment, very clean and on site car parking was a bonus in the centre of Liverpool. Never heard a sound at night and we stayed at a weekend! Excellent staff, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend Bridge Street to anyone.

Reviewed by
Tony Bootland

From Brigg, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value
Good value, great location!

Reviewed by
N Finlay

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Another great stay at Bridge Street, Liverpool.

Reviewed by
C Black

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Spot on
Booked an apartment on my way home from work had no problems turned up but had difficulty finding the reception as we came from the car park and not the main entrance but not a problem to the staff and security as they directed us on the intercom and came to meet us as they seen us on the CCTV we then checked in and were given all the relevant info about our stay and given discount drinks vouchers for Bierkeller, we got to our apartment and were wowed at the 8th floor view over Liverpool 1 rooms were spotless with all u could need and more SPOT ON

Reviewed by
J Brussels

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Excellent customer service both checking in and out. Very clean and amazing views of the gorgeous city xx

Reviewed by
Michelle K

From Wirral, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next