No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

4Visit England Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
39 Paradise Street , Liverpool, L1 3ED
BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE is situated in the heart of the Liverpool ONE, the cities number one, premier shopping and leisure destination. Our centrally located apartments offer a choice of stylish one, two and three bedroom apartments. All of these apartments are fitted out to the highest specification throughout, with key features being our great comfortable double beds, fully functional kitchens and beautiful bathrooms, serviced on a weekly basis. With stunning views across the City of Liverpool or the historic waterfront our location lends itself to eating well, entertainment and shopping ? all from our front door. The apartments are suited perfectly for families, couples and corporate guests, offering that home from home feeling.
Liverpool One itself, boasts an unrivalled selection of restaurants and cafés on the leisure terrace as well as the option of a fantastic retail and shopping experience in major stores all on the doorstep. A 14-screen Odeon cinema and the beautiful landscaped Chavasse Park complete the experience.

Our apartments provide a private, secure and comfortable environment in which you can work, relax and entertain. We can accommodate short-term and long-term requirements, and offer limited onsite Car Parking at £10.00 or exclusive discounted vouchers, available at our reception at the many nearby Q Car Parks, also at £10.00 for an overnight charge.

Also available are continental breakfast bags delivered fresh to your apartment for £6.95 per person, these can be ordered at reception on arrival or pre-booked prior to arrival direct with BridgeStreet Liverpool One.

BridgeStreet takes a strict view on ensuring all guests respect each other and our property, and for this reason, we operate a strict 21 and over policy. Identification will be requested on arrival and bookings will be cancelled in the event this is not presented.
Picture of BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 65 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bridge Street Apartments
Thoroughly enjoyable stay at Bridge Street apartments, will definitely recommend to friends and family. The apartment was spotlessly clean, the location was excellent for shopping (being right next to Liverpool One) and the customer service was friendly and helpful. A definite winner!

Reviewed by
c bagshaw

From Douglas, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic stay
100% will book again soon

Reviewed by
Richard F

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect
Went with fairly high expectations and was absolutely blown away. Amazing value for money, the apartment was plenty big enough for two and was very well equipped. We had a stunning view overlooking Liverpool's skyline. We will be coming back!

Reviewed by
J Roscoe

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent place to stay
Stayed here because of the value for money and was cheaper than most of the local hotels,staff were friendly and helpful. apartment was clean and a great home from home

Reviewed by
Matthew C

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Central Location
We were very Impressed with the high standard of accommodation that the apartment offered. Everything from dish washing tablets to bathroom toiletries were all provided. The apartment was very central literally right opposite John Lewis and above Waterstones with the added benefit of secure underground car parking. The reception staff were very friendly and efficient and couldn't do enough for you !! Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
Liz B

From Bingley, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

never fails
as always the appartments never fail, great spot for both shopping and nightlife.

Reviewed by
j millar

From Larne, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient for shopping and city centre facilities; parking a noise a bit of a problem.
I don't often use serviced accommodation but in this case the location and price persuaded me. I found the experience generally very good. I would however note that parking can be a bit of an issue. The hotel parking is very difficult to find using satnav and in the end I used the local Liverpool One parking. It involved a small walk but nothing too bad. Also being in the centre of the city it can get very noisy. I was woken up twice; once by revellers outside and early in the morning by the street sweeping machine which sounded as though it was as big as the USS Enterprise.
Otherwise not bad.

Reviewed by
Nick S

From Aberystwyth, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accomodation
Amazing apartment! Clean & tidy - everything we needed!
Second time we've stayed with Bridgestreet & will be booking in future!

Reviewed by
Jayne M

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The very best.
These apartments are exellent. The location is A 1. I would certainly recommend it to others.

Reviewed by
Gerard M

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beyond dissapointed!!!
Very dissapointed with my experience with bridgestreet. Booked months in advance for a big event in Liverpool and a first time stay on my own. Was hit with a £150 deposit upon check In despite paying in full for apartment. Whist I appriciate this may be required on occasion ( not all ) It was not made very clear, however the manager seemed only to pleased to print off late rooms and point out my error in not reading the small print. I didn't have a pin for my credit card and was told if I couldn't provide a card I would not be able to stay despite paying in full. I had to use my debit card which currently is still holding the £150 funds and apparently will do for the next 5-7 days!!!!! Which is appualing!!!
I imagine you couldn't care less reading this ( if if even gets read?!? ) like the staff on the day 25/07/14 and even worse upon check out 27/07/14 I found the whole experience upsetting embarrising and costly!!!
Will not use or recommend your accomadtion again!!

Reviewed by
Lisa Ellam

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next