You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bermondsey Square Hotel - a Bespoke Hotel

4

Bermondsey Square Tower Bridge Road, London, SE1 3UN

Price From 154.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John B

  • August 2016

Biggest room I have stayed in in London

This is one of the quietest rooms i have stayed in in London, the room was big compared to many others I have been in and the bed was comfy.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pricey as always but there's a supermarket across the square from the hotel. Subway is a bit of a trek but no big deal if you enjoy walking past Tower Bridge, the Thames and the Tower of London (if you are going in that direction). I would stay here again for sure.

  • S Sparrow

  • July 2016

  • Colin P

  • December 2015

Great place to stay

Very clean and spacious room

  • David B

  • November 2015

Nice Stay

Stayed for three nights in November 2015.

The room was nice and clean though a bit small. The bathroom was quite impressive though. The location is alright if you don't mind walking a bit to the next tube station. All in all a good stay, only downside was getting woken up by the cleaner at 9 in the morning on check out day. All in all: 3.5/5

  • shaun W

  • October 2015

A smile awaits your arrival!

Having stayed here a few times over 2015, I've found the staff friendly and very helpful.

My first choice hotel when I have business in Southwark.

  • Alexandra Hewitson

  • October 2015

london stay

the room was lovely and the breakfasdt was good.

I would stay here again.

  • H Thorpe

  • September 2015

Brilliant room

Excellent room, had every thing u needed.

Was clean and looked great. Would defo go back.

  • N Mehta

  • August 2015

Cold and Loud!

The shower was freezing.

Maintenance work woke us up in the early hours as it was extremely loud drilling and continued for hours. Staff were friendly enough however the price paid for a one nights stay with all the problems faced was ridiculous!

  • Anne W

  • June 2015

Disappointing stay for the money paid

I was disappointed with my stay for a number of reasons.

There was no wifi service for the entire evening I stayed, the air conditioning was not effective and the staff and the breakfast service was basis. Not what I would expect for the price I paidi

  • Philip D

  • May 2015

Very enjoyable

Very nice hotel enjoyed the stay would go back.