myhotel Brighton

4

17 Jubilee Street, Brighton, BN1 1GE

Price From 181.68 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bruno Pereira

  • June 2014

Awesome!!!!

It was amazing, the room itself was so stylish and awesome, very futuristic :P ..

We enjoyed our stay very much, and we will return again and again as of now, MyHotel is our favourite hotel in brighton!!!. Thank you very much.

  • R Gatesman

  • May 2014

Great location, not a great hotel

  • Odette M

  • May 2014

Clean and Funky

Booking in advance meant I got this place really cheap for Brighton.

Comfy and clean (if you can cope with the glass stable style toilet door) and ideally located for all Brighton's attractions. Had a stunning meal in the affiliated restaurant next door - Chili Pickle - but you should book in advance - there was a queue at opening time. Well thought out extras you could buy in the room too like porridge pots and shaving kits meaning you can travel light

  • Simon J

  • May 2014

very swish

Very smart, clean, bright room, modern style.

Extremely good location - very central. We were woken up by a neighbour playing music - but this isn't the hotel's fault. At the right price, would happily stay here again/

  • T Collins

  • May 2014

Ideal location for a Brighton break

Stayed at the MyHotel while down for a friend's 30th, ideal location right in the heart of Brighton, made a perfect place to stay.

My only slight criticisms were a small mark on one of the pillows and water leaking slightly into the bathroom from the shower, but very minor issues overall. There was some noise from the streets below, but not such that it stopped us sleeping

  • D Morgan

  • May 2014

What a find!

I stayed for 1 night with a colleague.

Fantastic hotel. Really great welcome from the lady on reception. She advised us to eat next door at the chilli pepper (also amazing by the way....!)

Room was super-lovely toiletries, earl grey tea (always a winner!), super comfy bed and loads of pillows. Would definitely stay here again :)

  • steve c

  • April 2014

great weekend

Fantastic place to stay right in the hub of brighton life

  • C Bowen

  • April 2014

Lively, trendy and central location

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Car park is very small and spaces small so difficult to park. Our room was directly overlooked by flats and pub garden patio which meant you had to keep blind closed for privacy. Very clean, comfy beds and good facilities.

  • H Lee

  • April 2014

Modern, central hotel

Great location as central to the lanes so bars, resturants are within walking distance.

Fab cocktail bar downstairs in the hotel, we stayed on a Friday night & it was buzzing with people. Room was lovely, we got upgraded to a double room on 3rd floor with wall to ceiling windows so you can se the bustling streets down below. Only annoying thing was the sun shining through the blinds in the morning woke us up early. Can park below hotel is very small & at £25 is an expensive ads on. All in all loved the funky, modern hotel & would defo stay again.

  • W Wallace

  • April 2014

Great !!

Brilliant hotel, amazing location and onsite parking, you can't go wrong.

I wouldn't stay in any other hotel now in Brighton.