Reviews - Hilton Brighton Metropole

4

Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2FU

Price From 255.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (98)

69% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard Lancaster

  • April 2015

Excepional

The most welcoming hotel our family have stayed, the rooms are wonderful and service excellent, we will always return to this hotel on each trip we do to Brighton it makes a family break delightful.

  • M Bemment

  • April 2015

Excellent customer service!

Made to feel incredibly welcome and really enjoyed our stay in Brighton.

Breakfast was faultless.

  • William H

  • April 2015

Good location

Staff helpful and polite, good location walking distance to pair and the lanes.with a check out time of 12, would recommend !.

A+++

  • S Sherman

  • April 2015

Our no 1 choice

Elizabeth on reception stood out a mile

Professional curtious and nothing was too much

Perfect mini break which was helped by such a caring receptionist

  • D Wellington

  • April 2015

Hilton Brighton Metropole

Lovely sea view room.

Very clean. Only problem we had was it was very warm. Apart from that had a great stay and would stay again.

  • A Freeman

  • March 2015

V Comfortable bed but bathroom disappointing - bruises from catching myself on basin/bath dividing wall.

Excellent breakfast - wish I'd been hungrier!

  • Gary E

  • February 2015

Great value for money *****

We stayed during half term and had a fantastic experience.

We paid for an upgrade to a Deluxe Double Family Room with Sea Views and we haven't stayed in many better. The facilities including the pool are brilliant, the staff really helpful, the building is beautiful, but most of all the location is hard to beat the location. Would definitely stay again.

  • Kate R

  • February 2015

Small room and shabby for £215.

Beds too hard, TV didn't work, ruined night

  • gary shaw

  • January 2015

Great stay at metropole

Great location,handy parking,the staff were very helpfull.

The hotel bar had a good atmosphere and bar prices were ok .we booked late so didn't expect sea view .overall a nice place to be and very good value.

  • C Marriott

  • January 2015

Hilton Brighton Metropole

Friendly and helpful staff.

The room was very luxurious but be wary of adjoining doors because at times it was quite loud.