No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Leeds City hotel

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Neville Street, Leeds, LS1 4BX
Hilton Leeds City hotel is ideally located close to the city's business and shopping areas and is just a 5 minute walk from Leeds Central train station. Enjoy free membership at Hilton Leeds City hotel's LivingWell Health Club. Swim in the indoor pool, work out in the gym and relax in the sauna or spa pool. Visit nearby Leeds attractions including Leeds United football ground, Roundhay Park and Kirkstall Abbey. This Leeds hotel is just a short drive to the Yorkshire dales.Dine at the City 3 restaurant and try a selection of international dishes. Enjoy a snack and drinks in the Hilton Leeds City hotel's City 3 Bar or cakes and coffee in Caffè Cino. With 14 meeting rooms for 2-350 delegates, a Business Center and wireless internet in public areas, Hilton Leeds City hotel can cater for any type of meeting or event.Choose a Hilton Guest Room or upgrade to a Deluxe Room. Step up to a modern Suite for with a living room and extra luxury. All Hilton Leeds rooms have high-speed internet access and LCD widescreen TVs.
Picture of Hilton Leeds City hotel, Leeds at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 56 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 80% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfier bed required.
I've stayed in many different hotels of all different star ratings, and both me and my husband found this one of the un comfiest beds. After difficulties falling to sleep we both woke up aching.

Reviewed by
L Green

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Slightly odd entrance, but well located and good value for money
Entering from a fairly grim main road and via the entrance to a gym was a little strange, but the place is well-appointed and the duty manager made a point of saying hello as it was my first stay there. I'd stay again.

Reviewed by
Richard B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent value for money
great breakfast they will even doyou poached eggs

Reviewed by
gary foston

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great for a business stay

Reviewed by
Kelly R

From Los Angeles, USA
Who stayed in July 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The room really smelt
The breakfast was cold

Reviewed by
j jackson

From Kingswinford, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pricey
Good quality accom and nice pool and gym etc., but pricey at the bar and for snacks.

Reviewed by
Nigel E

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Disappointed
Leisue facilities were very poor. Smallest swimming pool Ive ever seen, grotty changing rooms and the jacuzzi was not a proper one! Breakfast at Hiltons is usually excellent but this one was not very good at all. Certainly not worth £15 each. Very disappointed overall. Have stayed at 3 other Hiltons and this one has put me off booking with another that I am unfamiliar wih.

Reviewed by
Lauren H

From Tiverton, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for party goers only!
This is a nice Hilton Hotel however it seems to be used by groups on party weekends and was very noisey though the night and people smoking in rooms. I would not book again for a relaxing spa break which is a shame. Friends of mine did warn me that this was the case now with this hotel.

Reviewed by
V N

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

we were made really welcome the staff were very friendly
had a great time at the hilton would defo go again we had a meal in the restaurant on friday nite was outstanding would deffinatley recommend u 2 friends and would stay there again for sure ,

Reviewed by
megan ingham

From Chorley, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fridge
No fridge apparently health and safety!!

Reviewed by
K Lloyd

From Stockton on Tees, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next