You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - New Bond Hotel

3

72 Lord Street, ,, Blackpool, FY1 2DG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • luke Gresham

  • August 2016

Excellent b&b with an excellent hostess.

From the moment we arrived Dee couldn't do enough for us.

The accommodation was spotless and we were made very welcome.

Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • H Jones

  • May 2016

A stay with a smile

Absolutely fantastic hotel.

The owner Dee was lovely she met me and my partner on arrival,

Made us feel incredibly welcome. Went that extra mile to make our stay perfect. Couldn't

Do enough for us. We have both said when we go back to Blackpool in the future we

Wouldn't stay anywhere else now. Short walk to all the attractions which was ideal.

Thank you Dee and Sue.

  • M Adams

  • April 2016

Loved this place

Dee was fab.

Nothing too much trouble. Great place to stay. Not far from north peer and nice and quiet location. Room lovely. Room 1 and 4 are gorgeous however they all are. Inclusive brekkie was lovely. Will definitely be returning here again. You will not be disappointed.

  • Mark S

  • March 2016

Very good personal service

Very welcoming host made us feel at home.

  • I Robertson

  • January 2016

Weekend away

This hotel is excellent the couple who run it are great ,nothing is too much for them the hotel is spotless customer care is very good what more can u want will stay there again xx

  • Louis H

  • November 2015

New Bond Hotel

wasint sure what to expect as heard so many bad reviews about b&bs in blackpool but suprised very clean room friendly owner will defo tell my friends new bond very friendly place to stay 10/10

  • s Routledge

  • September 2015

Wonderful

Hotel and room was beautiful and are hoping to return very soon x

  • r allen

  • June 2015

New Bond Hotel

Home from home dee and sue were great people

  • Aaron H

  • May 2015

New Bond Hotel

This was one of the most friendliest places we have stayed at and were really lovely people accomodation and food was both excellent very very nice.

  • Annette Green

  • March 2015

Fantastic Hotel at a Fantastic price

Wow where do I start.

Dee greeted us with a warm welcome. Helped us with our luggage. Our room had the comfiest king size bed in. It was decorated lovely, very homely. Tea, coffee, hot chocolate and biscuits on a tray with large kettle. Robes in the wardrobe towels and chocolate on our bed. Fantastic breakfast in the morning cereals, fruit and fruit juice plus full English and toast. Dee really went out her way to help us in anyway. Can't wait to stay here again. Highly recommended.