Reviews - Legends Hotel



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • L Simmons

  • December 2014

Legends Hotel

Wonderful friendly service, great value for money..

We would highly recommend.

  • carol williams

  • November 2014

Rooms tiny but spotless.

Staff really friendly

  • Peter W

  • November 2014

Business trip

Excellent hotel and very helpful staff

  • Adam G

  • November 2014

Friendly professional staff.

Very welcoming. Room was immaculate. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Rae Fae

  • November 2014

We loved our stay!

Only down side was the size of the shower and loo.

A tad too compact. Everything else was amazing!. PS. We were going to book for pride 2015 but were shocked at increased prices!!!

  • Jo Miles

  • October 2014

Best hotel to stay in Brighton

This trip to Brighton was our first ever weekend away and we couldn't have been happier with the hotel and the staff - they were excellent.

The hotel was beautiful, modern, clean and all in perfect working order. The staff were absolutely brilliant - I can't tell you how welcome they made us feel and how attentive they were (we sent them a little thank you card when we got home). We have plans to go and stay again next summer. I really can't recommend this hotel enough if you are looking for a seafront hotel on the doorstep of Brighton's famous nightlife (they even had their own club in the basement - and I will just say that we couldn't hear the music from our bedroom). Brilliant all round. A definite must visit :)

  • Robin A

  • October 2014

Great stay

Decided at last minute on a four day stay at Legends and had a great time.

The staff where all very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. Special mention to Ross and Chris who work the bar on a Thursday night they where hysterical made an otherwise quite night a highlight !!!. The room has a very small shower (103) a great view but could be very noisy so be prepared.

  • V Blackman

  • October 2014

Friendly staff, room was a bit noisy from the bar downstairs.

  • Sophie B

  • October 2014

Great hospitality

Great energy and positivity about the place.

Really felt welcome and included even though I'm straight!. Fabulous set of people focussed on making their clients feel at home.

  • T Lowe

  • September 2014

weekend break

I have stayed at this hotel before and as usual the staff were very good and helpful.

Upon arrival i found out that they changed my room which was better than i expected although small as it was a single but adequate for my needs. The breakfast was good and the night club in the basement was an added bonus, although if you on the 1st or 2nd floor you may hear it from your room. Great place and service and food is good for the money as well. definitely stay here again.