You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Brighton

3

101 Stroudley Road, Brighton, BN1 4DJ

Price From 184.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert B

  • September 2016

Amazing value for top service

Great hotel so convenient for the station and not a long w all to the sea.

Great staff, breakfast and facilities. This is our fourth stay.

  • p langworthy

  • August 2016

Great location and easy to find.

Pleasant and friendly staff. The room was clean, nice comfortable bed and good bathroom. Slight noise of loud music from somewhere in the hotel but generally very quiet. Would deffinatlly use Jury's Inn again.

  • E Dionisiou

  • May 2016

Came for a marathon walk and hotel was ideal

Hotel appropriate for a group of mums charity walk.Staff at reception very helpful and Brendon was exceptionally helpful and accommodating on the phone prior to trip.

  • Corina D

  • April 2016

Good hotel but poor customer service.

Nice room size and good food.

The customer service was poor as the staff member was trying all she could not to help us. I would stay again due to the room and location only.

  • James N

  • March 2016

Excellent!

  • mark l

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Brighton

Just a shame no bath robes apart from that it was all good.

  • David B

  • March 2016

Perfect location

My husband and I booked in advance for a two night stay.

We were pleased with the location, just two minutes walk from the station and only a five minute walk from the centre and seafront.

Very comfortable bed, also refurbished room on the 4th floor.

Spacious and nice decor. We would definitely stay here again for the £80 a night - good value and friendly helpful staff.

  • Malcolm D

  • February 2016

great staff made up for the very ordinary feeling about the hotel

Charging £10 for a double Baileys was over ambitious for the location and decor

  • Gregory M

  • January 2016

Jury x Brighton

The food was excellent, my only problem was a lack of heating to which the staff promptly provided a heater which solved the problem.

  • W Mawford

  • January 2016

Jurys Inn Brighton

Very pleasant stay, very clean and service was very good.

Ideal location not far from shopping centre and the beach. Although parking was off site which is a car park opposite the hotel which is not included. That was the only disappointing factor, otherwise very enjoyable and would certainly stay there again.