Jurys Inn Brighton

3

101 Stroudley Road, Brighton, BN1 4DJ

Price From 146.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (119)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • paula b

  • December 2013

Excellent

Lovely hotel was very clean and friendly staff we arrived late evening and our room was suppose to be a double but we got a single bed aswell which was great as my daughter had replaced my hubby so we had our own beds.

Very quiet night sleep on the friday bit noisey on the saturday. Breakfast was good lots of choice. Bit expensive to buy a beer/cider in the bar.

  • Liz T

  • December 2013

Just what we wanted for girls weekend

Great location, helpful staff - great base for shopping and clubbing.

Next to the station so easy to get to.

  • Amy F

  • November 2013

A great place to stay

A lovely hotel, in a great location and really convenient to have the train station parking opposite.

The double bed seemed a little but small but that was the only negative in a really nice hotel.

  • dawn jenkins

  • November 2013

Adequate and central

  • J Williams

  • October 2013

Excellent Value for Money

Staff were excellent at all times and the accomodation was of a very high standard.

would definetely stay again.

  • L Danvers

  • October 2013

Service was efficient and friendly.

The hotel was in a great location, 2 minutes from station. The room was very clean and well presented. The room had a modern tv with usb port so you can play your own films photos. If If you're looking for designer decor and individually layed out rooms, this is not for you. My experience is that they have done the basics very well. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

  • S Brooks

  • October 2013

Good value, very friendly

Good value, good location near train station, nice and good choice at breakfast

  • Nicola Wright

  • October 2013

Lovely stay. Will certainly stay again!!!

Perfect location for the station & shops.

Simple parking opposite the hotel which was reasonably priced. An amazing breakfast!!!. Clean & airy rooms with a large shower room. Friendly staff & a chilled atmosphere even tho there were hen & stag parties about. Would certainly stay again.

  • Jan K

  • September 2013

Overpriced for what it is, no free wifi

Admittedly it was the Labour party conference during my stay which explains the price hike.

But paying nearly £190 per night I expected more. Like free wifi, breakfast included and an iron for my shirts. None of this was available. Wifi is £10, so is breakfast, and they actually ran out of irons because so many people wanted one. That's not professional. On the plus side, staff were helpful, room was very clean and checkout is at 12.

  • patrick o

  • September 2013

BIG CLEAN EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY

This Jurys is just what you would want and expect from a Jurys - it's big, clean, efficient and friendly.

The room was comfortable and the food was of a good statndard. And it's location could hardly be better - right next to the rail station; within a short walk of the town centre; and a reasonable walk from the seafront.