Jurys Inn Brighton

3

101 Stroudley Road, Brighton, BN1 4DJ

Price From 254.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (129)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • b collins

  • March 2014

jury's inn brighton

a very pleasant stay.

the staff were very helpful and professional, always ready to address your querys and needs.

  • PETER L

  • March 2014

Brighton's Pleasant Surprise

We needed to let off some team and fancied Brighton at the very last minute.

Perfect hotel, staff very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, especially Nicola. An easy 5 minutes walk from the Laines and away from the 'night noise' of the city. Surprisingly good breakfast, the kids were free and really enjoyed the variety, asking mummy why we couldn't put on a spread as good as this at home. One niggle is the car parking, expensive and also difficult to fathom, with a automatic renew at 4am, suggest that Jury's move away from recommending the station as an option, unless they can negotiate preferential rates for guests. Aside from that we really enjoyed our stay....

  • Paul M

  • March 2014

Jury's In

A nice new hotel, clean, modern and spacious as you would expect.

The only issue I have is the complicated car park pricing. You have to park in the Southern Rail car park opposite. As you have to park overnight you have to pay twice as the day rate expires at 0400 and you have to go through the payment system again in the morning before leaving.

The other slight issue is the Tannoy announcements at the railway station early in the morning and late at night.

  • D Chugg

  • March 2014

Jurys Inn, Brighton

Staff great and very helpful but car park(Seperate company) opposite a pain and a rip off be warned.

Take the train as hotel is only 200 metres from station.

  • Denis T

  • March 2014

Beware rooms with communicating doors

Our room had a communicating door with the adjacent room.

You could hear everything the occupants in the neighbouring room said. Not good, especially when they get in at 2.30am.

  • S Symons

  • February 2014

Excellent location.

Helpful and friendly staff, very clean and comfortable.

  • temi o

  • February 2014

Fabulous

  • Nigel L

  • February 2014

Jury's Brighton Feb 2014

Very overpriced and very ordinary.

Room was sealed i.e. windows locked down and despite being relatively new hotel the room felt tired. Certainly no better than the competition available at much lesser prices.

  • paul b

  • February 2014

Beware of having to pay more for the car parking.

from 5pm in the evening to 10 am the following day was £19.50 not £12.50 as suggested on the web site.

  • J Akib

  • February 2014

Not family friendly

Room for two adults and two children had one double and one single bed.

This is supposed to accommodate two children aged up to 8 yrs old. Ours are 6 and 8 and they could not fit on this single bed. Staff were also unable to help with the complicated parking arrangements in the car park opposite.