No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Brighton

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
101 Stroudley Road , Brighton, BN1 4DJ
Centrally located adjacent to the railway station, Jurys Inn Brighton is in the heart of the New England quarter of the city, a new urban area comprising retail, hotels, housing, community and educational facilities.
Jurys Inn Brighton is a mere five-minute walk from the retail centre of the city and tourist attractions such as Brighton Dome, Theatre Royal Brighton and the Gardner Centre. The hotel is also within walking distance of the seafront and the Brighton Centre.
Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms and friendly staff available 24 hours a day, Jurys Inn Brighton is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Breakfast can be added to any room only rate at the booking stage for £10 per person.

Car parking is facing the hotel in easy reach and this is charged at a local rate.
Hotel post code for sat nav is BN14GQ.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Brighton, Brighton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 126 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Hotel
Great Hotel all round. Good facilities, friendly staff and excellent food. ,

Reviewed by
Deborah K

From Hook, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brighton stay
Good value for money

Reviewed by
Marcus P

From Yateley, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

jury's inn
We were visiting our grandchildren and found this hotel well situated for the excellent bus links into Brighton and Give. We had excellent breakfasts but staff need to dust horizontal surfaces around the dining g room more efficiently! All staff were friendly and efficient, especially on reception.

Reviewed by
M Thornett

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just what we wanted for girls weekend
Great location, helpful staff - great base for shopping and clubbing! Next to the station so easy to get to.

Reviewed by
Liz T

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Lovely hotel was very clean and friendly staff we arrived late evening and our room was suppose to be a double but we got a single bed aswell which was great as my daughter had replaced my hubby so we had our own beds. Very quiet night sleep on the friday bit noisey on the saturday. Breakfast was good lots of choice. Bit expensive to buy a beer/cider in the bar.

Reviewed by
paula b

From Andover, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great place to stay
A lovely hotel, in a great location and really convenient to have the train station parking opposite. The double bed seemed a little but small but that was the only negative in a really nice hotel.

Reviewed by
Amy F

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Adequate and central

Reviewed by
dawn jenkins

From Bognor Regis, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Handy for short breaks
The staff were able to store our bags until our room was ready. The site was fairly clean and the staff were polite and helpful. The room was decent enough for the price. everything worked. We had no problems and it was a delight compared to the last time we stayed there. It certainly has improved and we will most likely visit again.

Reviewed by
Charlene F

From Ilford, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Service was efficient and friendly.
The hotel was in a great location, 2 minutes from station. The room was very clean and well presented. The room had a modern tv with usb port so you can play your own films photos. If If you're looking for designer decor and individually layed out rooms, this is not for you. My experience is that they have done the basics very well. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Reviewed by
L Danvers

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value, very friendly
Good value, good location near train station, nice and good choice at breakfast

Reviewed by
S Brooks

From Woodbridge, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next