Jurys Inn Brighton

3

101 Stroudley Road, Brighton, BN1 4DJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (126)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • ADRIAN S

  • September 2014

Good location, friendly staff, nice and clean and rooms of a decent size.

Just a little pricey.

  • Jon C

  • September 2014

Handy location

Very clean, helpful smart and polite staff.

Right next to train station (but good insulation so no noise). Easy walking distance to beach / shops / day & nightlife

  • E Beyst

  • September 2014

Great Location, great Hotel

We stayed for one night on a Sunday, the Jury's Inn is perfectly placed, just a short walk to the seafront and next to the vibrant Lanes area.

The sattion is on the doorstep so if you are coming by train it couldn't be better. The car park is one of the best value in Brighton which means only expensive as opposed to etortionate but a 50% discount if you stay in the Hotel makes it very reasonable.

  • A Farr

  • September 2014

freindly clean nice, good for local attractions

All in all a very pleasent stay the only critisism would be that the sofa bed was small and not very comfortable.

(not bad enough for it to stop us sleeping on it)

  • Dave C

  • September 2014

Comfy and well placed

Next door to the main rail station made it easy to get to, parking isn't cheap in Brighton.

Comfortable roomy accomodation, friendly helpful staff, nice for an overnight stay.

  • Paul W

  • September 2014

Jurys inn

It is fine, and very, very close to the station

  • Dawn W

  • August 2014

A little let down

We were not in the system upon arrival but luckily there was a room available, for a family of 4 please note there is little room to move around furniture when the beds are out, there was a large stain on one of the sheets and literature had scribbles all over it but apart from that everything else was great, receptionist very understanding and helpful.

Rates seemed very high for what we had but it was bank holiday

  • C Smiley

  • August 2014

Good value for money, clean, modern rooms. Great food and friendly staff

  • Catherine D

  • August 2014

Short break midweek stay

Booked a thee day stay to discover Brighton.

Hotel within walking distance of shops seafront and excellent value for money. Staff helpful and ensured as it was our first stay we were briefed in anything we needed to know. Room adequate and ideal as we hadn't intended on spending much find there. Also car parking deal with hotel worth while. Didn't need to take the car as all we needed to access was within walking distance.

  • Alex S

  • August 2014

Warm & Friendly

Found the hotel warm & friendly from the movement I arrive.

Courteous staff and nothing was a problems. Room clean and tidy followed the next morning from a well laid out breakfast selection which was well cooked something that does not always happen in hotels.