Reviews - Jurys Inn Brighton


101 Stroudley Road, Brighton, BN1 4DJ

Price From 156.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (106)

83% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Pamela D

  • January 2015

Our Stay at Jurys Inn, Brighton

This was a pre-Christmas visit to family in Brighton.

We love Jurys Inn - friendly efficient staff to greet you at Reception, rooms immaculately clean and the breakfasts are great!

  • Margaret M

  • December 2014

city break

very good room and helpful staff thank you.

  • Allison Galbraith

  • December 2014

Jurys Inn Brighton

Poor tea making facilities and hairdryer

  • D Oliver

  • December 2014

Great hotel and location

Nice hotel .

Easy access to the station 1 minute walk away.

  • Simon Whitaker

  • December 2014

Cold Room / Bathroom

Be aware, the rooms use the air conditioning system to heat the room when l stayed it was -2% and had to keep my fleece on to keep warm in the room as with all air con's they suck cold air in from the roof before trying to heat it.

No heated towel rail in the bathroom made my superior room feel less so, nothing wrong with the hotel, just avoid in the depths of winter.

  • Anna B

  • November 2014

Convenient + clean

Very near the station, convenient.

Rooms clean, pretty basic but all fine.

  • Rob K

  • November 2014

Clean and comfortable

A clean and comfortable home with excellent service.

  • s ash

  • November 2014

uncomfortable sofa beds

The sofa beds for children are quite uncomfortable, even for a 4 and 6 year old; they didn't even like them.

We moved to another room after complaining and the next one had a much bigger and more comfortable sofa bed, but still not great. I would say the hotel is quite nice over all and the food is surprisingly good, but our quality of sleep was pretty bad as the kids could not sleep well.

  • Graham Edgington

  • November 2014

Poor Customer Service

The customer service was appalling for this hotel.

  • a daley

  • November 2014

My stay

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.