You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Sleep Hotel

2

33 Scotland Street, Sheffield, S3 7BS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (43)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ella R

  • June 2016

Sleep Hotel

Great value for money.

We had room 3 (the en suite) with 3 girls sharing and it was perfect for what we needed, exactly the money's worth with a fantastic bathroom with bath. It's basic, between a posh hostel and a budget hotel, but customer service was great, quiet through the night and though basic, more than enough for what we needed for our business trip. It has flaws if you look at it as a holiday hotel, but consider the price and it makes it absolutely fantastic for what you pay. Clean, big and modern, had a great stay and would reccommend.

  • S Beckett

  • May 2016

Sleep Hotel

Decent hotel.

  • Scott L

  • May 2016

More than adequate for a weekend.

Within walking distance of the city centre. Very clean, smart looking hotel, idea for a short break. Very happy with my stay.

  • E R

  • May 2016

Value for money

Perfectly fine room in a great central location for not much money.

Great stuff.

  • Mark M

  • May 2016

cheap digs in Sheffield city centre

Needed somewhere central at the last minute for 1 night.

I would have preferred en-suite bathroom, but was no big deal just needed to crash after booze!

Response from hotel

Many thanks for your review. We appreciate the time spent and the comments made

  • lucy h

  • April 2016

Good location for price, bit small

for a room in the city centre at such a price was good value however the room and WC facilities were very small and therefore, difficult to navigate.

the self check-in service was easy to navigate but greater clarification could have been given as to the key drop at check-out

  • Duncan Mccluskey

  • April 2016

Budget Hotel

Cheap, clean, good location.

You get what you pay for. I would stay here again, but some of my party say that they would rather pay more for higher standards.

  • ANNE B

  • April 2016

Good for one night only

Clean & cheap, good location for the university.

  • Joe B

  • April 2016

Does what it says on the tin

Nice cheap accommodation - perfect for a place to sleep after a day/night out.

Low frills but for the sake of a 10/20/30 quid saving, who actually needs a receptionist..

  • A Riley

  • January 2016

Sleep soundly at sleep

Brilliant little hotel, nice homely feel, loved the self check in and self check out,

Communicated with staf via text and asked for advise on local places to eat,

Replys were quick and clear with good information,

Beds were comfaterble, and we both slept well,

Walls were thick so no disruption from people coming in later than us

Even thow we were near the main entrance, showers and toilets clean and plenty of toilet role