Reviews - Best Western Oaks Hotel & Leisure Club


Colne Road, Reedley, Burnley, BB10 2LF

Price From 152.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

80% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • L Ford

  • January 2014

Cheap, well worth the money!

We paid £49 for a night on a Saturday and was well worth the money.

It had a lovely spa pool jacuzzi sauna & steam room. Rooms were nice and very traditional. Hotel was well presented. We didn't eat in the hotel or used the bar but overall a good stay. Recommend it for a relaxing night.

  • Christina S

  • January 2014

Great value for money in character hotel with modern bedrooms.

We had a lovely bedroom, was nice and dark at night, quiet and very comfortable bed.

Nice and clean, friendly attentive staff. Would recommend to a friend.

  • Colin F

  • January 2014

standard - average

the hotel is looking tired as it's an old building this can be charming - sadly didn't quite hit the tradition charm mark...

tired and out of date

  • K Hussain

  • December 2013


Great service

  • Guy Buckley

  • December 2013

Great stay at Oaks Hotel

We stayed at the Hotel over the Christmas period on a last minute booking, On arriving we got a free upgrade to the executive suite (room 101) and what a great room it was.

We used the hotel leisure centre which was great and the food was great.

  • Paul B

  • December 2013

Reasonable price, welcoming staff, historic setting, good accomodation

  • Ruth E

  • December 2013

Lovely stay, the room was comfortable and quite big enough for our family of three.

We only ate in the restaurant once, but the meal was superb and all the staff were friendly and helpful. I must give a special thank you to Shane Cuthbert though, who should be on the stage!

  • M Daley

  • December 2013

Great for a quick overnight stay

Accommodation was clean and basic,food was not great for the price.Found customer service could of been better.

  • e draper

  • November 2013

Great friendly staff

  • D Waite

  • October 2013

Middle of the road, but ropey food

Stayed there for one night, room was a good size and the pool facilities were good.

However, had a meal, in the bar and the meal was really pretty poor. Breakfast was fine, but had to wait ages then find someone to serve. I would say it s a typical Best Western, in most cases you know what your getting but don't expect anything amazing.