You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Gomersal Park Hotel

4

Moor Lane,Gomersal, Cleckheaton, BD19 4LJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Tuttle

  • July 2016

very nice stay

Room clean, staff friendly, great location, very pretty grounds

  • L Morton

  • February 2016

Gomersal Park Hotel

The bed was very small and uncomfortable.

  • Leah Strain

  • February 2016

Gomersal Park Hotel

Excellent stay

  • Graham Haviour

  • December 2015

the bed and bedding

Hi I found the pillows very thin and like a kerb stone to put your head on, the quilt was no better very thin and heavy.

A part of that the room was fine, and the staff I met where very friendly and helpful. Wil behind the bar was most helpful making sure that how drinks where waiting for us when there was a break during the wedding, he refreshed how coffee too very nice indeed.

  • STEVE F

  • December 2015

Top hotel, great value

Really smart non-chain hotel within easy reach of major routes and York's cities.

Really good value, great room and tremendous food. Will definitely be returning.

  • S Robinson

  • December 2015

Gomersal Park Hotel

Excellent hotel and service.

  • P Vernon

  • December 2015

Comfortable pleasant hotel

Comfortable hotel.

Good standard of rooms. Very good spa facilities.

  • A Doughty

  • December 2015

Based on one nights stay with no dining.

The staff during late afternoon at the bar was limited and we were left waiting round and looking for someone to serve us.

The room we had was very clean and tidy. Our issue was with the radiator which was extremely noises and you could here the water running through it all night. Couldn't turn it off. This made the room over bearing with heat as there didn't seem to be any thermostatic control. The bed was very close to room door with no separation, with door being right on corridor we could here everything. Not a great night sleep as a result.

  • S Elliott

  • November 2015

Great Hotel

Great improvements in the leisure area since a refit earlier this year.

Food excellent in the Massimo restaurant.

  • ENID GOOD

  • September 2015

Birthday Celebration With Family

Gomersal park hotel is the venue we always choose when celebrating special events with our family & friends as the service, accommodation is always excellent which also applies to the restaurant.