You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Russell Court Hotel

2

Bath Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2EP

Price From 181.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (46)

57% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • GEORGINA WILLIAMS

  • June 2016

Value for money

Stayed at the russell court before Excellent value for your money and excellent staff will be staying on my way back

  • David H

  • June 2016

Very clean and polite

I have stayed in Bournemouth many times and the position of the Hotel and polite staff made this a great stay.

Parking was also good.

  • Tyler M

  • May 2016

Room was very small but okay for price

There was an alarm sounding every time they room door was opened and to have any electricity you had to leave the key card meaning my fiancée could not go outside without me as I would have no lights or anything.

They kept bank details on full view and kept the card number and security code which seemed unneeded. There were many hidden charges and we waited two hours for someone to fix our telly and they never came.

  • l hedington

  • May 2016

great value or money

The room was clean and comfortable, if a little tired.

For the price I paid I thought it was really good value for money. All the staff were really friendly and helpful.

  • C Zaffonatto

  • March 2016

Russell Court Hotel

Very noise area, little car parking.

  • J Price

  • February 2016

Beware!

Be very careful when booking this hotel - we was caught out where it shows prices as (price for 2) for a double room.

This is NOT the case and I had to pay a further £35.00 on arrival after already having paid £69.00. I did get a confirmation but trusted it to say what I thought I had booked - my mistake for not checking it but still prices are misleading. Over £100 for a room that had a black in the grout in the shower, stains on the carpet, lights that didn't work and ill fitting curtains. Felt completely ripped off and won't be going back!

  • Julia R

  • January 2016

Clean and comfy a little worn

Clean room with comfortable bed and an absolute bargain for a single-night stay, no complaints - hotel is a bit shabby but staff couldn't have been more helpful.

  • Julia R

  • October 2015

Cheap and comfy

Very cheap deal on a single room when staying over for work.

Room itself pretty rundown - and cold, though I used the two freestanding electric heaters provided to fix this. Main road a bit noisy through windows. But it was clean, bed was comfy, shower was better than a lot of other places I've stayed, staff were nice, so absolutely no complaints for the money.

  • louisa m

  • August 2015

Would stay again

  • Hamd ullah

  • June 2015

TV is not working, bedside lamps not working, unwashed cups, dirty carpet, terribly hot in the room.

Never go back there...not recommend to anyone...out of age look as well...all the rooms...not happy with the place + extra charge for parking as well...should I carry on......................................