No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Novotel Leeds Centre

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
4 Whitehall quay, LEEDS, LS1 4HR
Book into Novotel Leeds Centre hotel, located in central Leeds. Walking distance to the train station, and close to businesses, shopping and nightlife of central Leeds. Each of the 196 bedrooms features Wifi and Internet TV. Elements restaurant has an international cuisine and you can relax in a modern bar. Work out in the fitness centre and wind down in the sauna. The hotel has 8 fully equipped meeting rooms which can accommodate up to 80 people. Limited secure chargeable car park.
Picture of Novotel Leeds Centre, LEEDS at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 226 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly and helpful service , room was spacious , unable to open any windows which was a concern, but overall happy with my short stay.

Reviewed by
Mark B

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
The staff were always pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely and hotel conviently located to visit Leeds city centre. Car parking a bonus as you can leave car there after you've checked out. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
S Ellison

From St Ives, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Valentines weekend
We stayed here as a Valentines treat. We upgraded to an exec suite and was a great choice. They really made us feel welcome and the staff were friendly and efficient. The room had everything we needed a big bath, power shower an exciting glass wall so you can watch TV or just share your bath bubbles. The coffee maker was a nice touch too. The bed was comfy and very spacious. Room was very clean and well set out. Very nice and modern and fresh and bright.

Reviewed by
dionne D

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely, welcoming, modern hotel.
Once arrived at the hotel, they had a problem with the hot water which we wasn't notified about and had a bit of a shock once we jumped into the shower! Haha, wasn't a big deal! Lovely open and very modern suite and was very quite! Would defiantly recommend this hotel! Close to the town centre about a 5 minute walk! Wanted to stay another night but looking at the price we decided over wise!

Reviewed by
Amber C

From Thirsk, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Location, Location, Location
Lovely staff, great decor, good deals, prime location for Leeds City centre

Reviewed by
Liam Allison

From Grimsby, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very close to train station and bars and restaurants so great if you're staying over for a night out, room very clean shower powerful and red hot , didn't have breakfast, thought that was expensive but all good for what we needed.

Reviewed by
T Pearce

From halifax, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay in Leeds
Nice clean hotel. Convenient for city centre. Quiet and comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by
Rebecca K

From Darlington, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Family stay 33rd of Janaury 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Parking excellent ( Though £12.00 extra.) we were late so appreciated being able to park car, unload and easily get into lift, up to foyer, quick check-ins, courteous and efficient staff. room size good and comfortable. Thought toilet facilties a bit basic and dated. Shower and bathroom adequate. Everything else was really good. What I'd expect from a hotel of this quality.
Pleased. Thank you.

Reviewed by
k townsend

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing hotel
Couldn't of asked for a better hotel in the centre for the money, the room was great, very clean plus the customer service was fabulous!

Reviewed by
J swift

From Rotherham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fab hotel
Great hotel, right next to the train station and city centre pubs. Good value for money. Will definitely stay again

Reviewed by
Deon B

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Mixed group

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next