No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Membury - M4

Not Classified AA Assessed Budget Hotel Ratings explained
M4 Services Westbound, Membury Motorway Services Area, Lambourn , Hungerford, RG17 7TY
Free wi-fi facilities when you book this hotel.
At the delightful Membury Days Inn we offer guests smart, comfortable, quiet and spacious bedrooms. Rooms are modern and contemporary, all are en-suite with a bath and shower option. Every room features a complimentary drinks tray, trouser press, hairdryer, in room telephone and internet access with BT Openzone WiFi.
Start your day indulging in our delicious, generous Continental breakfast.
There is also access to Eat Inn, Burger King, K.F.C, Coffee Primo if your peckish, and WHSmiths.
Access from the East Bound, Hotel situated on the West Bound, Free parking in the Main Carpark on site
Picture of Days Inn Membury - M4, Hungerford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 101 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money
We booked on the day of travel and received a good discount. As such, it was excellent value for money. Basic but adequate facilities, large room and En-suite, very clean.

Reviewed by
Alison H

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Days Inn Membury - M4
Bathroom - some maintenance required.

Reviewed by
Alwyn Bowen

From Woking, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value
the room was very good and was perfect for what we wanted we would look to stay again without hesitation.
My only problem I had was trying to find the entrance road from the Lambourn side of the motorway the private road you have to use should be signposted.

Reviewed by
t wright

From Erith, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2 night stay
Have previously visited and more than happy to stay again. Great value for money, very clean and comfortable accommodation, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by
Nina D

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Days Inn Membury - M4
The bed was a bit too soft but otherwise the room was very good

Reviewed by
Jennifer E

From London, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Availability
Comfortable and value for money.

Reviewed by
J Els

From Cromer, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient place to rest your head
Stayed here earlier in the year. Convenient, comfotrable, clean. Staff very helpful.

Reviewed by
m fleming

From Alnwick, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A comfortable Stay
We had had a very comfortable stay for one night. the room was nice and warm to go into, and had a good supply of tea and coffee, the free news paper was very welcome. the staff were very polite and helpful. And yes we shall stay again.

Reviewed by
ALAN HOLLOWAY

From Yeovil, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accomodation in need of upgrading
Good location,friendly staff and ample free parking.Downside,the whole building is in need of a refurbe. In the bathroom,wash hand basins are cracked,shower screens don't stop water splashing out and the decor needs attention.If there are 2 or more stopping in 1 room,there isn't anywhere to sit whilst watching the tv.

Reviewed by
m corbridge

From bangor, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Value!
We were welcomed by a very pleasant young lady, and checked in easily.
Our room was clean, comfortable and warm - very much needed on a frosty evening!
Our room was tidied perfectly by the time we returned on the evening of the second night.
We would definitely recommend a stay here, and will be happy to return ourselves.

Reviewed by
L Hazell

From Stanley, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next