You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Membury - M4


M4 Services Westbound, Membury Motorway Services Area, Lambourn, Hungerford, RG17 7TY

Price From 86.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Lucy D

  • July 2016

Days Inn Membury

A fuctional room which was what we needed for a one night stop over.

  • Stuart Horton

  • July 2016

Get what you pay for

Alcohol was very expensive when after a long drive you want to wind down with a quick drink and cigarette.

I went to go outside for a cigarette with my bottle of beer and was told I was not allowed to walk outside with the bottle, yet people were walking in with crates of beer !. As for the facilities, get what you pay for, TV was small and 2 dead flies in my bath, other than that, value for money

  • John Jackson

  • July 2016

Helpful staff

The accommodation was adequate for one nights stay and the breakfast we bought was enough to keep us going for the remainder of our journey.The staff were very helpful when I was taken ill and needed an ambulance.My special thanks to Rosh who helped my husband with my care.

  • Margaret K

  • March 2016

Days Inn Membury - M4

Hotel was difficult to find - we drove around the car park 3 times before realizing it was up a path behind the main services building.

Hotel was excellent value and ideal for an overnight stay between stops.

  • Sara S

  • March 2016

Days Inn Membury - M4

Nice little hotel to stay in to rest your head for a few nights, staff were lovely and it was clean.

  • michelle d

  • January 2016


  • a jones

  • January 2016

Convenient location

Very friendly reception staff.

Hotel on westbound side of m4. As I was traveling eastwards I ended up carrying case over bridge above m4 to reach hotel. Only parking is in services car park - not secure.

Didn't feel safe as a lone female traveller. Mainly fast food outlets for eating in services.

Good size room. Wifi connected but signal too weak.

  • Toni L

  • December 2015

We stayed for two nights.

Great value for money, very clean. Good room service and staff verg helpful.

  • ANNA S

  • December 2015

Good hotel for a good price

My room was big, clean and staff friendly.

  • R Waters

  • November 2015

A night at days inn Membury services

Not told how to get from eastward M4 to hotel on west bound side despite telephoning hotel ahead of arrival and no signage from eastward bound services- shambolic

Bin in bathroom had not been emptied

Asked for a wake up call but it never materialised

Except this the room was reasonable value for money