Days Inn Membury - M4

0

M4 Services Westbound, Membury Motorway Services Area, Lambourn, Hungerford, RG17 7TY

Price From 80.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (101)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • H Clarke

  • March 2015

Good value for the money

Have stayed here many times and will again as very good value for money.

This time (the same as the last) the extractor fan in the bathroom did not work. Last time we changed rooms twice to get a bathroom where the fan worked - this time it was not possible. The bathroom had been upgraded but still the same problem of prolonged damp after showering requiring the bedroom window to be left open slightly while having the heater at full during the day. Repair the extractor fans- everything else OK.

  • Anne T

  • March 2015

good value for money

For the money this hotel is more than adequate.

The only negative is the signage in the car park. I drove round several times and eventually asked someone. I couldn't see the hotel or where I should park.

  • b allen

  • March 2015

Shower Power!

The shower was very fine hard jets which was actually quite painful.

Wouldn't have been any good for a child I don't think, but everything else was excellent.

  • Alison H

  • February 2015

Value for money

We booked on the day of travel and received a good discount.

As such, it was excellent value for money. Basic but adequate facilities, large room and En-suite, very clean.

  • Alwyn Bowen

  • February 2015

Days Inn Membury - M4

Bathroom - some maintenance required.

  • t wright

  • January 2015

good value

the room was very good and was perfect for what we wanted we would look to stay again without hesitation.

My only problem I had was trying to find the entrance road from the Lambourn side of the motorway the private road you have to use should be signposted.

  • Nina D

  • January 2015

1 night stay

Well lit walkway from the services car-park to the hotel, friendly staff on entry, very clean and comfortable accommodation.

  • Nina D

  • January 2015

2 night stay

Have previously visited and more than happy to stay again.

Great value for money, very clean and comfortable accommodation, friendly and helpful staff.

  • Jennifer E

  • December 2014

Days Inn Membury - M4

The bed was a bit too soft but otherwise the room was very good

  • J Els

  • December 2014

Availability

Comfortable and value for money.