Reviews - Dublin Airport Manor

Naul Road Knocksedan, Swords, Dublin

Price From 79.50 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Pat H

  • November 2015

Great for the airport

  • Zam W

  • November 2015

One night stay

I booked this hotel as it was advertised as 5 minutes away from the airport.

It's not 5 minutes but it is very close to the airport for early flights late arrivals. My room was tidy, clean and well presented. I was happy with the room I was allodated after reading many negative reviews about it. A cab from the city centre cost me €30 and the cab fare to the airport was €15. That was very steep as the cab fid not have a meter running so it suggests that they work with taxi drivers for a set price. The hotel is not ideal for going out in Dublin centre as it is very far and will cost a lot of money.

  • John Robinson

  • July 2015

My second stay matched my first stay in every way .!

Very happy with everyone who helped me enjoy my brief stay.Would you correct the location -should read Guelph ,Ontario ,Canada .

  • Wioleta J

  • April 2015


Very good service, would stay again

  • Gemma M

  • December 2014

Dublin Airport Manor

Was a lovely hotell service was good from most staff, however one of the receptionists was rude and unhelpful

  • J Dietz

  • September 2014

Convenient hotel close to Dublin airport

Fairly good price for decent hotel close to airport.

Nothing fancy or special. Had some cobwebs and spiders in my room and some hair in the bathroom but as I'm a single male, it didn't bother me that much. Had complimentary ginger snaps in the room which were a small plus. Met my need of a reasonably priced room close to the aiport after a late night arrival in Dublin.

  • susan b

  • July 2014

lovely room but very noisy

Good location; near enough to airport for travel and far enough to avoid much airport noise.

apart from two table tops being horribly marked the room was large, comfortable, and nearly elegant.

On the down side I was disturbed throughout most of the night by taxis arriving and departing, wheeled cases bumping over the entrance cobbles and loud voices. Ask for a room away from the entrance.

  • Trevor C

  • July 2014

hidden gem

We booked this as it said 5 mins from the airport.

It's five mins by taxi And a little cut off from the city.

But once there we were greeted by a really helpfully receptionist and we're pleasantly surprised at the room size.

I have to say I stay in a lot of hotels and the bed we had was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in.

As was the nice sized tv and not the computer screen most hotels give you. We will be staying here again that's for sure.

  • Lee C

  • June 2014

Good experience

Staff very friendly and helpful.