Reviews - Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

3

36 WEST HILL ROAD, BOURNEMOUTH, BH2 5EG

Price From 71.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (95)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola Payne

  • January 2016

Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

My only fault is that the bathroom smells like a sewage

  • Clare L

  • January 2016

My stay

Hotel was great room was nice beds are sooo comfy a lovely hotel the only thing is PAYING £6 FOR PARKING!!.

No signal trying to find a cash point to get a ticket and to top it of it was raining..... But hotel is great xx

  • L P

  • January 2016

one nite stay

Staff helpful and friendly on arrival.

Gave lots of information . Will go back again

  • P Riley

  • December 2015

Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

More Power.

There would be only one negative about the room no plug sockets near the bed to charge phones whilst watching movies on them.

  • V Rodriguez

  • December 2015

Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

Excellent value for money.

Clean and functional room and helpful staff.

  • D Christopher

  • December 2015

Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

Thoroughly enjoy our stay there.

  • N Fish

  • November 2015

Rip off

Despite the website everything was an additional cost, even parking my car in their car park!

  • v Phillips

  • November 2015

Bournemouth short break

We often use Travelodge because the standard and quality of service is always high.

Cleanliness of rooms, cafe and reception is also of a high standard.

  • Neil e

  • October 2015

Nothing to complain about

Great stay, lovely people, great welcome by Yenny and Carlos.

Will definitely stay again. Thank you.

  • Ian M

  • September 2015

Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

Disappointed that there was no warning of the inadequate parking on site.

Arrived on a Friday eve to find car park full so was directed to a public car park 10 min walk away, was able to move car next morning and park on street near hotel for free for remainder of stay.

Paid £7.50 for breakfast on day one but then eat elsewhere for the rest of stay. Not sure why breakfast is so expensive when you have to do everything yourself. They could at least provide coffee to the table rather than getting that from a machine.

Overall it was ok as a bed for the night, close to town and the conference centre.