You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Lansdowne

4

Lansdown, Bourton-on-the-Water,, Cheltenham, GL54 2AR

Price From 147.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (59)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • e shepherd

  • October 2015

Our thoughts on lansdowne

A welcoming,quiet.clean,well furnished hotel.

Offered tea/coffee on arrival...a nice touch. Lovely breakfast and a good selection of food. Owners very helpful without being overpowering. Cases were take taken to our room. Overall a very pleasant ,comfortable stay..

  • Peter a

  • August 2015

New lansdowne

Always enjoy our stay at the lansdowne.

Under new ownership but hospitality of the same high

standard. Will be going back again.

  • Tim T

  • July 2015

Very Friendly

Very pleasant B&B, thoroughly recommend

  • Ganesh Mangalore

  • May 2015

Just Great

Really good.

We enjoyed it!

  • Rebecca James

  • April 2015

Lovely hosts.

Great breakfast & a clean & comfortable en suite room.

  • PETER GEORGE

  • April 2015

Landsdowne villas b&b

Very nice room with very comfortable bed nice en suite plenty of hot water excellent b&b

Breakfast was great too plenty of choice we had a great stay .

  • Karl V

  • March 2015

Welcoming hosts

We had an excellent time and were very impressed with the friendly & helpful service we had throughout our stay.

The room was perfect for our needs and the location is ideal as it is a very short walk to pubs and restaurants.

  • S Edwards

  • March 2015

Great place, great location

Lovely stay.

Clean room and hospitable owners. Close to centre of village.

  • Paul G

  • March 2015

Lansdowne Villa Guest House

Lovely hotel.

  • M Woodley

  • March 2015

Extended Stay

Short break to the Cotswolds (in transit to Wales) extended due to the great B+B and lovely location, would certainly come back again, the Hosts know how to look after their guests.

Quiet, warm and comfortable rooms, good parking and great breakfast run by friendly couple, could not ask for more.