You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Vine Cottage B&B

4

26 Bunnies Lane, Rowde,, Devizes, SN10 2QB

Price From 153.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Patricia S

  • May 2016

Vine Cottage B&B

The stay at the B&B was perfect in every way.

It could not be faulted

  • Richard H

  • December 2015

Great place to stay

I only stayed for one night, but found the hosts to be very welcoming and friendly.

The room was very comfortable and clean, the breakfast in the morning was great. I'd recommend this B&B to anyone, and would happily stay again in the future.

  • C Chapman

  • September 2014

Lovely friendly welcome.

Plenty of advice given as to the local eating places which allowed us to make the right choice for an evening meal. Comfortable bed. Relaxed and generous breakfast period with plenty of choice. We would recommend this B&B to anyone.

  • e spall

  • September 2014

A Little Gem!

Having found Vine Cottage we have recommended to lots of our friends.

From the warm friendly welcome, the fabulous food ,luxury accommodation to the wonderful home made jams this is truly A Little Gem and we are planning to go back as soon as we can. E Spall

  • david welsh

  • August 2014

Character and quality but also comfortable and welcoming.

Everything you could wish for in a Bed and Breakfast including character.

In fact the extra's supplied went far beyond expectation and were all of excellent quality (we could not think of anything we would need to request from our hosts as it was all catered for), as was the welcome we received on arrival by the hosts Ben and Mary. There was an excellent choice available on the breakfast menu and the food was again fresh, well cooked and tasty with enough variety and quantity to satisfy any appetite. All in all loved it, as you can probably tell. Hubby cannot believe he has done something right. He booked it !!!!.

  • Steve A

  • August 2014

A very friendly welcome from the hosts to a charming B & B. The breakfast was excellent.

  • Paul H

  • July 2014

Friendly, clean and accommodating.

Recommended.

  • Su H

  • July 2014

Lovely place to stay

Vine Cottage is in a lovely peaceful spot and the accommodation is very comfortable.

Our hosts were extremely helpful putting the sauna on for our arrival and waiting in til we arrived - we cycled from Bristol. Breakfast was fab too. Highly recommended.

  • A ter Haar

  • July 2014

Devizes

Very pleasant host and hostess, quiet location.