Beaufort Guest House

4

65 Cathedral Road, ,, Cardiff, CF11 9HE

Price From 162.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jennifer Saboor

  • March 2015

Ideal

lovely welcome, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed and great location - 10 minute leisurely walk to city centre passing the castle and Millennium Stadium.

  • Nicola D

  • March 2015

A real gem

I loved everything about my stay- except that it was so short and for business.

- a friendly welcome; comfortable room, lots of choice at breakfast, a good pub opposite rightly recommended for dinner; and great value for Cardiff- there is even private parking if you need it. A beautifully kept and furnished building too, that was really interesting to see. Will definitely stay again when down that way.

  • Ciaran McGlynn

  • February 2015

A friendly and comfortable guesthouse

A most enjoyable stay.

The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and well-appointed.

  • T Parkinson

  • February 2015

Beaufort Guest House

Very clean and staff were very welcoming.

  • Paul L

  • December 2014

Excellent hotel, warm & welcoming , very accommodating , it was a great experience all round.

My number one port of call when I'm in Cardiff next.

  • JEFF W

  • November 2014

Rugby Tour 2014

Its like stepping back in time.....

  • c barraclough

  • October 2014

it was october 2014 the room was lovely and warm, comfortable bed, with tea and coffee facilitys

excellent service great breakfast full welsh breakfast, they get cross if you call it english.

good value for money

only 10min walk to the city centre

  • A Noden

  • September 2014

We received a very warm and friendly welcome to the guest house which continued throughout our stay.

The bedroom like the rest of the house is furnished in traditional style and is very comfortable. Bathroom modern and well stocked with towels and complimentary toiletries. A good range of options for breakfast to suit all appetites. The guest house is conveniently located for the city centre. We will definitely stay here again on future visits to Cardiff.

  • d hall

  • August 2014

Beautiful accommodation

  • G Jones

  • July 2014

Great accommodation and location

Stayed in the family room which was spacious and comfortable.

Breakfast was good and secure parking was a bonus. With the city centre a ten minute walk away we did not use the car during our stay. Highly recommended.