You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Holmeleigh Hotel

3

13 Withnell Road , ,, Blackpool, FY4 1HF

Price From 73.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Graham Fleuty

  • June 2016

Wonderful two days

From the moment we arrived with our car we was made to feel very welcome ,excellent service,room was lovely,food was fantastic .location of hotel was great as we could leave the car and walk everywhere.

We will certainly return. Thank you very much for a lovely two day break.

  • Sharon Campbell

  • April 2016

Great

Had a wonderful time, amazing service and very friendly.

Can't wait to visit again

  • Joyce M

  • March 2016

Excellent

Really enjoyed our stay, friendly, warm, comfortable and good food.

Would recommend. Lots to do within walking distance.

  • D MILLAR

  • February 2016

Home from home

From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out , we couldn't find anything to fault the fabulous hosts Shirley & David..

the Holmeleigh is a little gem of a place to stay..rooms are spotless clean , beds very comfortable and overall the Holmeleigh is a very welcome place to stay. Breakfast was fabulous,varied choice on menu and also allergy information on all foods served which is an excellent idea,some of the big hotel chains should take note!..overall a fabulous stay and will definitely be back again. Ps.. sensible breakfast times too 9am to 9.30am so no rush in the mornings.

  • J Dock

  • November 2015

Excellent Service all round within

Breakfast famous - Host very friendly and made you welcome - hotel rooms very clean - Value for The money we paid - Very good night sleep and beds were very comfortable.

Would recommend this hotel and I would stay At this hotel again

  • judy c

  • October 2015

Very good value for money.

owner friendly helpful and welcoming

  • C Bradley

  • October 2015

The Holmeleigh Hotel

Breakfast was a little overcooked, rooms are quite small but overall lovely service and great stay, comfortable beds.

  • K George

  • June 2015

Excellent Stay

Loved the hotel, room was clean and just the right size for us.

The breakfast was absolutely lovely and the couple who run the hotel were friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely book this hotel again on my next trip to Blackpool.

  • Steven Collazo

  • June 2015

Like a visit with friends...

I'm a lead singer in the band Odyssey and spend a great deal of time staying in hotels that are "allegedly" three, four or five stars.

Most meet at least the minimum requirement any reasonable person would expect from a hotel, but rarely have I experienced the genuine feeling of being looked after as I did at the Holmeleigh. It is conveniently located, clean and pleasant, reasonably priced, typical of seaside accomodation but set apart by the personal attention, friendliness and service I was given. Shirley, the co-owner I presume, is lovely and I couldnt thank her enough for her hospitality. I'm sure I'll be staying again next time we appear on that side of Blackpool.

  • HAYLEY v

  • April 2015

lovely little bnb

Lovely place with lovely people.

Very close to the fair and local amenities. Very reasonably priced.