Reviews - Hotel Xanadu

4

26 42, Bond Street, Ealing, London, W55AA

Price From 235.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Frank McGuinness

  • January 2016

Lovely hotel in good condition, old theme, but totally modern....

Staff very friendly and helpful, room fine, told them they need extra light on desk for business use, but sure they will act on this.

Wi-Fi was very strong, and free. Food in restaurant excellent, and breakfast looked great too (we had to leave before 7)... fully recommend.

  • Max G

  • March 2015

Simple and classy

The simplicity of the room enhanced its elegance, the furniture was nice and the bed was comfy.

Nice shower, a little small but not a problem. Helpful front desk, showed us where a nice little wine bar was around the corner. Perfect distance from Ealing Broadway.

  • h gooden

  • February 2015

Great lobby very nice room

The staff where very friendly and helpful, the lobby was very nice and well presented but i was a little disappointed when in the room as it did not have the same styling.

But it was very comfortable and the wife and I loved the evening away. No mini bar in room was a disappointment.

  • C Philpot

  • December 2014

Good fresh, modern clean hotel

Nice new clean hotel, good size and equipped room.

No on site parking and not being able to pull up outside is an inconvenience but the service of staff was very good.

  • Susan C

  • November 2014

Lovely!

Great hotel close to tubes and University of West London.

Only bad bit was when a brawl happened outside hotel at 04:30. Think sirens woke us up briefly. However not the hotels fault. Will be back.

  • Garry J

  • November 2014

Weekend stay

Nice sized room, good bathroom, nice coffee

  • A Singh

  • September 2014

A very comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff

  • L Fiddes

  • August 2014

Very clean modern a pleasurable stay. Would certainly return.

  • chris` kelly

  • August 2014

Ealing visit

We stayed for a Friday and Saturday evening and find it a very good traveller hotel.

Been once before and will use again. 10 minutes walk or £4.00 cab fare from Ealing Broadway. I heard that the food was good but there are decent bars and restaurants in the vicinity so we ate out. Maggies's (20 yards left at top of the street) is great for breakfast. Helpful staff at hotel, clean, comfortable rooms. Excellent value for the money. We have stayed in plusher hotels in London but they come at three times the price. 35 minutes on train to Oxford Street. 15 minutes to Wembley Stadium.

  • C Wilson

  • August 2014